Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Monaco Green Geometric Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It fits perfect for the spot I have it and the colors are perfect for our bedroom.

    Read More
    luwho66 December 10, 2013
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted for my kitchen. Nice and soft. I do recommend a non-slip rug pad underneath, if using on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    sdsdc April 19, 2013
  • Awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful! It exceeded my expectations--the colors are just beautiful. The rug itself is soft and plush. I just LOVE this rug!! I'm so glad that I found it--it looks amazing!

    Read More
    kimberlyphillylotus33 April 8, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I couldn't be happier with it and wish it came in a larger size. It arrived in a timely fashion and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    dr28 September 16, 2012
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color, and pattern of the rug are all perfect, exactly what I wanted. The rug is very slightly crooked, and one end still curls up, but we've been working at stretching it out to square it up, and have used 2-sided tape to hold the end down. We expect it will eventually lie flat on its own. We love the rug, the color goes perfectly with the wall color, it's in our entry way and the first thing people see when they come in.

    Read More
    trending21 August 31, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about the rug is the ease in which it snags. I have a husky and if he rolls around on the rug, it pills and clumps easily. Though it is easily swept right up!

    Read More
    rwells526 June 17, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and it looks great! It really goes with my color scheme. Be advised that the rug will be shedding for a few days. I had to keep sweeping up the cotton of the shedding at first but I am still happy with the rug. It is not super thick so don't expect that but at the same time it is not extremely thin. It is nice and soft and my dogs like laying around on it. A non-slip under would help. I want to put a pad under for a little more cushion. The colors are just as you see them in the picture. For the price I feel it was a great buy to add some color in my living room and to help protect my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    cela1010 March 21, 2012
  • Nice Rug...Not Quite Green Enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to coordinate with a green and brown grommet panel from "W" but the rug is not as bright as the curtain. The colors were close enough to what I wanted so I decided to keep it. The color blocks are a nice, clean modern look which works with my decor.

    Read More
    yotisny January 28, 2012
  • Love Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with this product the colors shown on the site were perfect. Rugs looks very nice in my family room. I only which there was a larger size, but this makes a geat accent rug. Love, Love Love.

    Read More
    trenee1 October 27, 2011
  • Great modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. Super soft. Awesome price and a great buy!

    Read More
    dcdude1 June 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    curby January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links