Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.29

MSRP: $203.00

Save $136.71 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Modesto Beige Traditional Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nourison Modesto beige area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet and good quality at an excellent price.

    Read More
    Darlene L. August 16, 2017
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this product....It lives up to it's promises.

    Read More
    Mina G. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful rug, and very well made. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. This was my first online rug purchase, and I may be making my second one soon - - - a runner to match!

    Read More
    OstkUser1006948 August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, awesome Nourison Modesto Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is just perfect for the area I selected in my living room. Beautiful and just as advertised. Shipping time was above average and that is wonderful! Very satisfied with quality of this rug and the price.

    Read More
    joycie42 August 10, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No surprises, rug was just as pictured. Nice colors and quality. My living room is a mix of neutrals, brown, camel, sand, and blue. Looked great among all the colors.

    Read More
    Jennefer T. August 5, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a gift for my parents and they love it!

    Read More
    Crystal B. August 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug it's colors are subtle but bring the color in the room out and bring it all together. The packaging was great and it came so quickly.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 1, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as stated. Rug is as shown in picture.

    Read More
    Richard M. July 31, 2017
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly what we needed for our new apartment with hard wood floors. It was more beautiful than the pictures showed and the size was accurate. The only downside, if any, is it took a few days for it to settle out from being rolled up and for the pile to raise. After a couple of runs with the vacuum, it has settled into it's new home beautifully.

    Read More
    Len T. July 14, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and true to the photo. The rug has a low profile and is very soft. Good quality and price!

    Read More
    Lynette P. July 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better looking than I expected.

    Read More
    marco g. July 4, 2017
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and plush. A great addition under my coffee table.

    Read More
    BargainShopper June 30, 2017
  • Great value - nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great value, nicely priced and a beautiful rug. It fits in my dressing area nicely and the subdued colors fit into my color scheme.

    Read More
    Denise V. June 27, 2017
  • appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the colors are very pretty in this rug, but there is a much darker brown coloring at one end of the rug that makes it look as if that area is striped. disappointed!

    Read More
    Elaine S. June 15, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful color blend is perfect. Very soft to walk on. Love it. So happy with this purchace.

    Read More
    Janet B. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I have been searching for. It accentuates my livingroom to the tee... I have been keeping my eye on it for sometime now and I am glad I finally grabbed it. I am going back for the runners for my bedroom. VERY PLEASED!!!!

    Read More
    Duana N. June 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I now want this rug in every size. Looks great in my dining room

    Read More
    Mary J. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so happy when my rug arrived. Colors are not as muted as I thought they would but muted is a subjective description.Bottom line it looks great Thanks

    Read More
    Susan H. May 26, 2017
  • Nice sheen, like silk or chenille rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile, but really great for the price.

    Read More
    G.G. May 26, 2017
  • LOVE THIS ONE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect for my dressing room, the colors are very soft in a lovely combination of cream, gold, soft brown and a touch of pale green and light blue, absolutely beautiful. It gives to my room a very peaceful feeling, I don't get tired of looking at it. Looks so elegant and expensive. I love this rug so much !!! Thanks Overstock for the great quality of your products, nice prices and great selection, and also for the fabulous customer service, fast delivery and for how easy you make it for us to find anything we're looking for without having to go out of our homes. So lucky I found Overstock !!! Maria W. TX

    Read More
    Maria W. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links