Today: $39.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $79.01 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Living Necessities Natural Beige Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable - cleans great - pet friendly

    Read More
    Cary B. June 6, 2017
  • Right price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched by price and found this great rug for my entryway. It cleans up well and really stays put with no slipping. Good color too...was a good match.

    Read More
    Julie H. May 9, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the money. Not super soft but not too hard either.

    Read More
    Sally B. October 1, 2016
  • Very nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this carpet a few years before I needed it; I left it rolled up for shipping purposes. Well, it finally got rolled out a few months ago, and it's a good carpet. I thought it was going to be darker, but I think I didn't have an accurate vision in my mind of the carpet against my red oak laminate floor. I have no complaints at all; I just deducted one star because the contrast with the floor isn't as strong as I'd like, but that doesn't mean it wouldn't work better for someone else. The quality is fine.

    Read More
    susanc78 June 20, 2016
  • Anniebella
    Verified Purchase

    Very plain and flimsy rug. Would not buy again. I kept it cause I don't like returning things.

    Read More
    anniebella June 2, 2016
  • Jo C
    Verified Purchase

    durable rug for dinning room

    Read More
    Jo C. October 21, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered or own this product

    Read More
    larnylion October 1, 2015
  • Someara
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality true to color

    Read More
    Stacey O. August 16, 2015
  • OK....for now
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin but is working pretty well under the dining table. The color, though called 'natural beige' is more of a 'quite gold' color. It has a very nice pattern that gives the solid color some interest without being too busy..

    Read More
    jan27 August 13, 2015
  • Average quality for this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the rugs I purchase are listed with similar descriptions. This one is less appealing than most. It is just not as thick, richly colored or big as I expected.

    Read More
    jeandw December 13, 2013
  • Nice, basic area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. We put it in the center of our family room sittng area on top of the hardwood floor to soften the space. It is thin, but that is what I expected, and I like the neutral color and patterned texture because I don't have to worry about it clashing with anything else in the room. This is just an overall excellent value, which is why I rated it Excellent. I'm actually ordering another one now to have on hand for when this one wears out!

    Read More
    mshell123 November 21, 2013
  • Natural beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 or 8 rugs in one week...the prices ranged from around ***to around ***. This rug was on the lower end but it was the best quality and the most true to the picture.

    Read More
    pamlakeplacid November 12, 2013
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, especially with 3 cats. It looks nice in the television room. It clean up nice and look better after cleaned with vacum.

    Read More
    merfren April 3, 2013
  • Perfect and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and this is the second one that I have purchased. I have medium tone, hard wood floors and the color blends well. This is a great rug and it provides the extra grip that my dogs need as they start slipping on the floors. It has a rubber back and does not require an extra pad. It is easy to vacuum and when needed, I can take it outside to wash off with the hose and let it dry in the sun. It gets plenty of hard use and stands up to everything without showing signs of wear. It's not a fancy rug - but you can tell that by the picture. It's simple, durable and price cannot be beat!!

    Read More
    mothermad March 23, 2013
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for the price. You don't need a pad under it to keep it from slipping, I vacuum it once a week to keep it clean. I was a little worried about the checkers since my room is a very antique floral look, but I'd say they blend nicely. It arrived on time, packaging was great. It is very thin but I don't mind.

    Read More
    zzzz564658uh March 21, 2013
  • Cheap. Forever wrinkled.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug to cover my kitchen's work area. I also wanted to protect my hardwood from doggie scratches. After I read others' reviews, I decided to buy this, hoping this would look neutral. Yes, the color is neutral, but the rug is made so cheaply, it never stays completely flat. After several months on the flat floor, this rug still looks wavy, unevenly woven, and looks really cheap. As far as the protection-from-doggies part goes, this works. But other than that, you don't want to put this in your nice kitchen. This is a thin cheap rug suitable for your garage or laundry room. The price tells you what it's like.

    Read More
    reemcc January 29, 2013
  • Great for the function it's filling.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen. The rug is strong and stands up to traffic, but it was discolored with one end being lighter than the rest of the rug. SInce it's for the kitchen and I have a lot of dog traffic on it, I don't really care about the discoloration. Had I bought this rug for another room, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    mlwsitka December 29, 2012
  • beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug...the color is brighter then a beige but worked out well for me...I have a neutral room and this rug brightened it up....would buy again if needed

    Read More
    jewel734 November 24, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    If you hate to pay shipping charges to and from for a cheap looking carpet, don't bother. Unless you are buying this for your dog. But I wouldn't even put a dog on it. Returned it and got burned for the shipping fees.

    Read More
    antbee61 November 2, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    As usual overstock does not disappoint. looks great,good color, and density. I will use it in my living room. The only reason i gave it 4 stars is the packaging was ripped on one end. But carpet is ok.

    Read More
    rubinarubina August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links