Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $84.01 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Living Necessities Hot Chocolate Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality . Did not last very long I do not recommend it.

    Read More
    madelinew November 10, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I thought it was a great buy. the color was exactly as shown. I have a 75 lb dog who runs across it daily no slipping or sliding and I dont have a mat under it

    Read More
    pattil1990 May 18, 2013
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT AREA RUG WHILE IT LASTED. HAVE DOGS AND THEY DID A LOT OF DIGGING AND AFTER A WHILE THE RUG WAS FALLING APART. BUT IT DID SERVE IT'S PURPOSE!

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 11, 2013
  • Really thin and lighter color than it shown
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend. Wasn't worse for the price.. Had to throw away to the porch.

    Read More
    bostonkim January 4, 2013
  • Disposable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've got dogs and a wood floor. Bought this for our front door area where the dogs food is. I tossed it within 6 months. The backing wasn't what we needed for this area.

    Read More
    dbell123 December 31, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thin rug, so won't get stuck under doors - great color. Light rubber backing so it won't slide. Good deal for the cost.

    Read More
    skyview43 November 17, 2012
  • Great rug for Pets!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for what I needed it for, which was for my pets not tracking in mud on my white carpet. I thought the color would be a bit darker than it was, but overall this is a great product!

    Read More
    futurevet2014 September 3, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other rugs I'e purchased from Overstock, which is several, this is the poorest quality item I've received. If it hadn't been walked on I'd return it in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    staresty August 29, 2012
  • Light weight rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug moves everytime you step on it. It is light weight and it shifts all the time. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    shopping9 July 5, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Excellent product. Would recommend this rug well made

    Read More
    chillwil23 April 29, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the exact size stated on the site and it fit exactly where I wanted it to. The color was right on and matched the furniture as I expected it to. The quality seems good, but I can't judge durability until it's been exposed to normal use.

    Read More
    heist454 February 23, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple of cheap rugs for the living room and this fit the bill. Seems durable enough, but probably won't stand up to heavy use or stains/pet odors. Essentially disposable for my purposes (heavy use and stains/pet odors).

    Read More
    bmartin69 February 15, 2012
  • Okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was used for our playroom in our basement, so I wasn't concerned too much about the quality. I just needed something to throw on our tile floor, so it is fine.

    Read More
    hobokenmom May 17, 2011
  • just enough

    For the price, the rug is exactly what I expected. I have dogs and children, so I basically buy "disposable" rugs that I can throw out after several months. If they are cheap enough, I will buy them. This offers what I need. I even bought two to make a large rug, put the nice padding from overstock under them, and I am happy!

    Read More
    jebre December 7, 2010
  • An OK Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use temporarily until I have more time to find a better rug. It looks great but is lighter than it looked on the internet.

    Read More
    glorym December 7, 2010
  • Good entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our entrance area - knowing it would get walked on with our rainy/snowy boots, and wet dog paws. For this purpose, it's perfect. It's a very basic rug, and for the price is just fine. Decent pile, not very thick. A little more on the rosy/pinkish side than it is brown - but pretty and neutral.

    Read More
    lisaeve November 30, 2010
  • Extreme poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The description does not do this rug justice. <> 1. Does not need any carpet padding <> 2. Rug is very poor quality at an expense too high. <> 3. Petroleum product and will always smell at such <> 4. Very thin with rubber type backing that eventually flecks inside your home. <> 5. If ever wet the rug will be adversly affected by cleaning products. (speaking from experience) <> You can obtain this type of rug at Walmart for XX or less. The backing is skid proof but its the type rubber that eventually wears off and begins to wear off inside your home, flaking all over the place. Its very thin and poor quality. It also wil always smell like rubber, or fuel since the material is primarily a petroleum based product. I would have never paid this price for this poorly described rug. Unfortunately the cost to ship it back will be more than simply replacing with another kind of its quality at Walmart, which won't be happening. Would be nice if you would picture the back and front, and thickness of rug so your customers clearly understand the quality they are purchasing.

    Read More
    jenale November 26, 2010
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought it could be. Using it in an entryway that was just tiled; it's winter, wet outside, and the size of this carpet allows folks to wipe or take their wet shoes/boots off. Great choice.

    Read More
    brubaby November 22, 2010
  • Dorm Room?? How about Back Porch?!
    Verified Purchase

    I realize this rug is cheap, but it is just terrible quality. Super thin and it bunches up all the time. It reminds me of really awful indoor/outdoor carpeting. Made my whole room look chintzy. Trust me - spend an extra $50 and get an economy rug at your local box home improvement store.

    Read More
    toomanyscreennames November 11, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug for my daughter's room and It was perfect so I bought the beige one for my son's room. Perfect inexpensive rug !

    Read More
    khadijagray October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links