Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $120.27

MSRP: $449.00

Save $328.73 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Indoor/Outdoor Light Blue Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to believe this is an indoor/outdoor rug. It is perfect in my lake house with our coastal décor. I was nervous about the color but other reviewers stated it was more aqua than blue and they were right. Vacuums well and gives a pop of color to the room. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Paula B. August 15, 2017
  • love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    the colour is exactly the soft blue/green i was hoping it would based on photos and descriptions on other reviews. my bare feet think it comfy and it adds a charm and personality to my putdoor space that was missing before - its the piece that brings it all together for a lovely beachy, outdoorsy spa-ish feel. bonus, it cleans easily too: a big blob of dark red cherry jam got dropped on it the 2nd day i had it, and getting it out was no trouble at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser1283200 August 11, 2017
  • The smell!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Caution ! Do not get this rug for inside your home! Sold as "indoor/outdoor" I had hoped to put this in my guest bedroom, but the chemical smell was so powerful for so many days that you could not walk in the room without getting a headache. After airing out in a remote guest bedroom for two weeks, I gave up and hauled out to become a porch rug.

    Read More
    mrsjenny February 20, 2017
  • This rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice look and it is well made. Easy to vacuum and spot clean. I would recommend for both an inside or outside space.

    Read More
    Heidi S. August 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of the rug; the design and the soothing color just make the room.

    Read More
    Catherine K. August 5, 2016
  • Indoor/Outdoor Light Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks lovely, but unfortunately it smells like skunk in the humid weather and when you clean it with water.

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 18, 2016
  • ajcj72
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and the feel of the rug is soft.

    Read More
    Amy J. May 19, 2016
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not the correct carpet. I kept so to not have to pay the price for restocking and returning.

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect! Great Aqua Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Another review on here said that the carpet was more of a "mint" color but I disagree. It is the perfect aqua blue but a muted aqua. I see more blue than I do mint. The screen seems to show this more of a powder blue so if you are looking for a blue-blue then this isn't the right carpet. Otherwise, it was perfect for my decor!

    Read More
    mississitippi March 21, 2016
  • Terrible Formaldehyde Off Gassing
    Verified Purchase

    First, the color is off from my monitor. I see a light blue, and it is a light blue-green. Think "toward minty". Second, it may be okay as an outdoor rug but I wanted it for indoor use. As another buyer had recommended it for such I didn't expect the off-gassing of formaldehyde to be this bad. Luckily we have a whole house fan but it's been running continuously for a week and it's not abating. Luckily no one is sleeping in the room with it. We are planning to move it to the garage until it stops smelling. Third, the rug is very thin, as would be expected for outdoor use. I cannot agree with the reviewer who called it "soft". It is scratchy and stiff. It should be labeled Outdoor Use Only. I do not recommend this for interior use.

    Read More
    khiori July 24, 2014
  • Outdoor rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had it long, but it has already stood up to orange jello. Just took a wet sponge to get it out. It's thin which is perfect for our high-trafficked porch. The color is a nice, jewel tone-neutral that can go with just about anything.

    Read More
    juliod July 24, 2014
  • Love it and easy to keep clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug two weeks ago & it's great! The color is just as pictured, and it is beautiful. It doesn't look cheap, and we've received many compliments already. We put it in the living room which is finished in a coastal theme. My son already walked across it in muddy cleats, but the dirt washed right our with the simple rubbing of a damp cloth. And it seemed to repel red Gatorade which also came right out. Wish I had bought a rug like this originally instead of the fancy wool one we spent way more $$ for. That one is sitting in the garage with a huge red Gatorade stain on it.

    Read More
    lalamaine June 23, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is gorgeous. Very thin, but honestly was a little nervous before it came since the overview said that you could hose it off. I used it for my living room, on hard wood floors, so while I loved the style of the carpet, I was concerned about how soft it would be. It's not "plush" but it doesn't feel like fake grass, if that makes sense. It look great in my living room. Adds a touch of class without being obnoxious. Great buy, very satisfied!

    Read More
    privatename9 November 24, 2013
  • nice reug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the color and design to go in my bedroom. It's thinner than I would have liked but I knew going in it was an indoor/outdoor rug, although it seems too thick for outdoor. I'm placing it over carpet so I have to use a special pad to keep it from bunching and sliding. Overall, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    carlyeyes September 1, 2012
  • made my porch into a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet, it is on our screened porch off of our bedroom and it really enhances the space. We had severe rain a week ago and it dried quickly. So far, so good... I hope it will hold up well, no reason to believe it won't.

    Read More
    tripadict August 16, 2012
  • Color faded outside but great rug

    Rug faded to a pale blue in less than a month from sun. There was an area with defect on it but since it was under a chair, it did not matter to me. I am thinking of returning it as it no longer is the same color. One negative I found was that in an outdoor uncovered area, when it got wet, it seemed to stay wet longer than some outdoor carpets I have had. We live in an area where we get short quick rainstorms and then the sun comes out again so it is a bit sloshy on the feet. Price is amazingly good. Great color as I am so sick of browns outside. So if this is going in an area that is covered, no problems....going inside is also great....

    Read More
    icboulder August 7, 2012
  • PRETTY RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this on a saturday and it arrived the next wed! using this pretty rug indoor under my dining room table to go with my beach cottage decor! it looks so nice and i am quite pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    susan63s August 1, 2012
  • Light Blue Indoor Outdoor Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have this carpet on my own patio, and have recommended at least three others to ciients. The selection and styles available through Overstock are just terrific. I like to use sizeable carpets for outdoor living spaces, and can't find this sort of selection, and certainly not these prices, anywhere else. I'm happy with mine, and they are thrilled with theirs. YaY! Go ahead and go wild. Order yourselves a lovely outdoor carpet. Will it last you for the next 10 years? No. No outdoor carpet will last for 10 years. Will you love it while you have it? Yes.

    Read More
    keydesign July 22, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was bought to convert a room on the bottom level of a beach house. I wanted to convert a work space to a room someone would want to sleep in. It really is perfect. The area is humid when not using an airconditioner. Having an indoor/outdoor rug allows us to wash it down when it get dirty. Really perfect.

    Read More
    beachgrdmom July 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison T. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links