Sale $121.97

MSRP: $449.00

Save $327.03 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Indoor/Outdoor Ivory Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is just lovely, it brings life to any room.

    Read More
    Joanne B. December 11, 2017
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet fit perfectly into my patio area... easy to clean... soft to the touch...I love the colors and it always makes me feel happy to see such a nice and colorful outdoor carpet

    Read More
    OstkUser625977 November 6, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in a basement bedroom as a temporary fix after I tore out the carpet. I am in no hurry to replace it since it makes the room look so bright!

    Read More
    Kim September 19, 2017
  • This rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 2 seasons on outdoor screen porch. Color faded somewhat but still looked fine 2nd season.

    Read More
    margaret w. July 20, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Durable rugs but take a while to dry out when wet

    Read More
    Jessica L. July 9, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the wrong rug very disappointed.

    Read More
    Matthew P. July 8, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors... size...

    Read More
    Marilyn M. July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat, smell dissipated quickly, I use it indoors and withstands high traffic very well!

    Read More
    OstkUser1115051 July 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are fun and happy. I spray painted 2 rockers in lime green and aqua that look terrific with it. I was worried about the rug getting wet since most of my deck is exposed. Due to the downpours we have been having every day in Michigan this summer, the rug has gotten wet almost every day. As soon as the sun comes out, it seems that the rug dries fairly quickly. The colors and quality of this rug are far superior to other (drab/thin) indoor/outdoor rugs I have seen instore and online. This rug is a 10!

    Read More
    stylishsista June 29, 2017
  • Brightens up deck
    Verified Purchase

    The wood deck is now a bright spot that is more inviting now

    Read More
    Randy B. June 14, 2017
  • Patio update
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors are beautiful. Good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jane E. June 14, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and I love the colors. Perfect fit for our outdoor room.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my family room. Nice quality and size for the cost. Thinking about ordering a second rug for my room.

    Read More
    cdaugs June 8, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am absolutely in love with my new rug. I recently fixed an outdoor area with new furniture, the new rug, and outdoor curtains. Looks great. Great quality and I am VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    Tonya S. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect summer rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as pictured, this bright, bold rug is a great addition to my Alabama patio. I am hoping it stands up to the bright sun and occasional downpours we have here.

    Read More
    Sandra N. May 15, 2017
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors bright... soft material... put it outside on deck... water puddled in the rain... harder to dry. But true to pics and description.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 14, 2017
  • Very pretty on porch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and just what are dark screened in porch needed.

    Read More
    rudy8855 April 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This very colorful rug is stunning. The colors in it are turquoise, lime green, orange, and yellow. Very sharp colors and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for sunroom. Purchased Scotchguard to protect it. Love it

    Read More
    terrimcayce April 1, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the screened in porch a rug which really brightens up the space! Goes perfectly with my porch color scheme and the weight is nice so if it gets wet it can dry quickly. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1049977 March 26, 2017