Sale: $152.99

MSRP: $449.00

Save $296.01 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Indoor/Outdoor Ivory Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightens up deck
    Verified Purchase

    The wood deck is now a bright spot that is more inviting now

    Read More
    Randy B. June 14, 2017
  • Patio update
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors are beautiful. Good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jane E. June 14, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and I love the colors. Perfect fit for our outdoor room.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my family room. Nice quality and size for the cost. Thinking about ordering a second rug for my room.

    Read More
    cdaugs June 8, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am absolutely in love with my new rug. I recently fixed an outdoor area with new furniture, the new rug, and outdoor curtains. Looks great. Great quality and I am VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    Tonya S. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect summer rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as pictured, this bright, bold rug is a great addition to my Alabama patio. I am hoping it stands up to the bright sun and occasional downpours we have here.

    Read More
    Sandra N. May 15, 2017
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors bright... soft material... put it outside on deck... water puddled in the rain... harder to dry. But true to pics and description.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 14, 2017
  • Very pretty on porch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and just what are dark screened in porch needed.

    Read More
    rudy8855 April 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This very colorful rug is stunning. The colors in it are turquoise, lime green, orange, and yellow. Very sharp colors and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for sunroom. Purchased Scotchguard to protect it. Love it

    Read More
    terrimcayce April 1, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the screened in porch a rug which really brightens up the space! Goes perfectly with my porch color scheme and the weight is nice so if it gets wet it can dry quickly. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1049977 March 26, 2017
  • Like it so much I bought it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Nourison rug like this for 4 years and love it so much I bought it again but also in two additional designs. Highly recommend for high traffic areas. Very easy to clean!

    Read More
    sophielv March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful'. The colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    Marathongirl March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great and seems very durable.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 14, 2017
  • nice to have on your poarch
    Verified Purchase

    however they hold water a long time if you have it someplace that occasionally gets water...

    Read More
    fishes56 March 12, 2017
  • I love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed owning this rug. We have it on our indoor/outdoor patio.

    Read More
    jsusnme February 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have coastal decor or working on it. This goes with my colors exactly. Love them

    Read More
    smlatme November 25, 2016
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is exactly how it look online!! The colors are do bright and beautiful

    Read More
    shauna33 September 28, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft Colors don't overpower and compliment our light blue chairs and cushions Nice touch on our deck under out table & chairs where we eat. this was my initial review. 12 days later we noticed the rug was falling apart. i contacted online chat about it and the conversation was "too bad, so sad" from overstock. they took the money and ran, and so now I shall find another store

    Read More
    triswim August 31, 2016
  • Linda G
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were more vivid that the picture but it is NOT for use outdoors as it is stated. the colors faded from the sun and it got very moldy. was very disappointed

    Read More
    Linda G. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links