Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.99

MSRP: $229.00

Save $141.01 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Indoor/Outdoor Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug

    Love the colors, nice rug

    Read More
    Kristin M. July 26, 2017
  • Garden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug, it is just what I wanted but wished I had ordered it in a larger size. The colors were perfect for my new home's patio and we are enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    DEBORAH J S. July 19, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright colors great for deck area.

    Read More
    Donna O. July 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Use this indoors. Stays wet too long as outdoor rug gave to a friend

    Read More
    sheilaronnie June 29, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with my outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    BDL June 27, 2017
  • This area rug ROCKS!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking everywhere online that would be both appealing to me and my budget for an area rug, and i could not find one. Then I came across this one and and it caught my eye both in price and in style. Living single with my dog and i wanted to spruce up the place with a nuetral feel. Now i have have put it in myu living room and i can'tbe happier. It's vibtrant yet soothing at the same time, its not too feminine not manly and boring, and it's inexpensive but not cheap. Thanks Overstock you ROCK MY SOCKS!!!

    Read More
    Pedro C. June 8, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful for outdoors and sunroom. Brightens up any space.

    Read More
    MA June 7, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not very thick, but it looks great

    Read More
    Darlene P. May 25, 2017
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks true to the picture and we love the colors. The coral & blue pops. I would say that the blue is a subtle teal, very light but it's not blue. We ordered the 5'3 x 7'5- just big enough to place our conversation set around. We love it.

    Read More
    pamelaj May 23, 2017
  • Angel. - MN
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped quickly! I initially wanted it for my deck. To nice and cheerful for that, so it's in my house. Very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Angel H. May 20, 2017
  • Colorful outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Prettier in person Great value! Love it! Very good quality. This is my fourth carpet and everyone is much better than expected. Colors are bright and looks very professional. Very fast shipping! Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Tanya L. May 18, 2017
  • 3 star rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are not as vibrant as shown on my computer monitor. I used these as pool rugs and they lasted through two summer. I did put them away during the winter.

    Read More
    rn4kidoz May 5, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well. Colors brights-pick up accent colors in room. Very easy to clean

    Read More
    alboagirl May 3, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these type of rugs indoors and out because of our three little poodles who do have accidents, they are easy to take out and clean...this particular one is very soft and feels like a regular rug...recommended!

    Read More
    Claudia J. May 3, 2017
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. I have the same rug in a larger size in my living room and want to have a smaller one for the summer. I'll put the larger one in the dining roo.

    Read More
    jannaples April 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug. I ordered it go in our master bedroom. However, the rug would not lay flat. So I ordered the Mohawk pad to go under it. It still will not lay flat. Very disappointed that the mat did not fix the rug and that I have to straighten the rug everyday .

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 1, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and awesome color and pattern. Really fun. Using it in laundry room. Cleans pretty well. Arrived fast. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    cristina m. February 10, 2017
  • Good puschase
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these rugs on our lani, look great, stay in place!

    Read More
    Jayne M. February 5, 2017
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    I concur with the reviews that said bad smell. I bought two of these rugs due to low price with the intention of keeping them inside, but the skunk like smell was so bad, they are now outside on the porch. Even there, the smell was so offensive I almost threw them out. It took a month for the smell to lessen and they are still outside getting rained on, etc. Also, they do not dry out quickly and I figure I will use until moldy and throw them out. They are bright and cheery so I am enjoying them now but would not recommend due to offgassing.

    Read More
    Spring L. January 29, 2017
  • does not dry fast
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug on our covered patio. Occasionally rain will blow in and get the rug wet. When it does get wet, it will stay wet for a long time unless we pick it up and drape it somewhere. It is very heavy when wet and not an easy task! It took an entire summer to get the rolled corners to lay flat...kind of annoying.

    Read More
    barnesmom January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links