Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $80.74

MSRP: $229.00

Save $148.26 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Indoor/Outdoor Green Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and colors were perfect for our deck!

    Read More
    OstkUser1226746 June 28, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these carpets for my front porch. They look great. Good quality, vibrant colors. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Cathy S. June 23, 2017
  • Halina from Chicago
    Verified Purchase

    Good produkt for the price.

    Read More
    halina d. October 12, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my back patio.

    Read More
    vjhouston May 24, 2016
  • Justa as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    nice looks great on my back porch!

    Read More
    Dollina W. October 23, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy clean and stands up to foot traffic well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. July 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the space,

    Read More
    emiliarose April 21, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and bright...very cheery! I had it outside on my deck for a year and it has held up great. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 24, 2015
  • Love it but it is not very bright
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lot of yellow on it and is not as colorful as the picture. I do love it though and it is going in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 17, 2014
  • Colors faded and dull!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug faded and was worn out within the first month we had it outside. The brilliant red looks pink and the other colors are dull. I would not recommend this product or manufacturer to another buyer!

    Read More
    Caroline October 1, 2014
  • Nice Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug outside on my deck and I love it! It has held up in the rain and it dries fairly quickly. I probably will not keep it outside during the winter months. I think it was a good price for the quality. I ordered the brown colored rug and they actually shipped a more blue one, but it still worked.

    Read More
    maximus2012 August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links