Sale: $73.34

MSRP: $229.00

Save $155.66 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Green Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hated it
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the color it shows on the website. We actually just threw it away last night. It didn't last very long. We have no children and no animals and it was filthy after only a few weeks. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Benjamin K. August 20, 2015
  • Good buy, fun design
    Verified Purchase

    As described, easy care and clean up, have 4 pets who always make messes.

    Read More
    lu s. June 20, 2015
  • Cute for our baby girls room :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for our daughters room, lightens up the area and seems durable. I probably wouldn't put this style in a different room though.

    Read More
    Lauren B. March 28, 2015
  • faded
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug at first. The colors were soft and just what I wanted, but it quickly faded out in the sun.

    Read More
    debbbuck January 17, 2015
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look like the picture. It has a little girl princess look not a vintagey-great grandmas-flour-sack-apron look I was expecting from the picture. The quality is chinzy and looks cheap and tacky. And, the rug arrived reeking of skunk. It has been airing for days and the stentch is still not diminished. I spent weeks searching for a rug and thought this was the one for sure. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    disappointed January 12, 2015
  • Pretty but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty, but it is flawed. There is a long flaw almost the entire width.

    Read More
    sherida August 9, 2014
  • Perfect Accent Piece for my small basement Apt
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a accent rug that would brighten up my basement apartment. This is absolutely perfect. Love it. The colors are a bit brighter than the picture, but not too dramatic. Cleans easily as well.

    Read More
    mrudick August 8, 2014
  • the colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the rug for a living room and was hesitate to purchase something w/o seeing it. The colors are true to seeing it on the internet. the rug fit perfectly.

    Read More
    mickeyminniemouse3 June 18, 2014
  • Great quality and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug! I was a little worried from previous reviews that the colors might be too bright but mine is almost spot on with the picture. Laid flat right away and feels great on the toes :). I will be purchasing another for my second living room.

    Read More
    elenahnl June 17, 2014
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I mulled over this purchase for the following reasons: How good would an indoor/outdoor carpet actually look indoors? (I had never done it before.) How good would a carpet look at this low price? (Not that I had ever been disappointed by Overstock.com's low prices before.) I decided that at the price, I'd give it a chance. And what a wonderful surprise! It looks absolutely fabulous in my living room!

    Read More
    igoplaces April 16, 2013
  • Brighter than shown but beautiful

    We recently painted the dark wood paneling in our living room white, as well as our fireplace wall. I wanted something with color for the floor, since we took out our carpet and were left with hardwood floors. I fell in love with the print on this rug, and received it in record time from Overstock.com. It truly is a lovely piece, and pulls my entire room together. I am rating it down one star simply because it definitely isn't as muted as the color shown in the photo, so if you are expecting/needing a lighter pastel rug, this may not be for you. But for the price, the look and quality can't be beat.

    Read More
    thewretchedpoet March 27, 2013
  • 2pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Rug quality and size accurate. The colors are far more vibrant than the photograph. I'm keeping the rug, but trying to cover brighter areas with furniture. I really should have sent the rug back once opened because I could tell immediately it was not what I expected.

    Read More
    2pendant October 1, 2012
Sponsored Links