Sale: $109.19

MSRP: $449.00

Save $339.81 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Blue Floral Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color and Pizzaz
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this on the front porch and love it! Added a real punch of color to my porch, has held up well, it's easy to broom off and hasn't faded. I am generally very conservative with colors but this really made a nice pop on my painted navy blue porch.

    Read More
    lorraine P. March 3, 2017
  • Not great quality- very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking....nice for a kids room

    Read More
    lewis2clark January 26, 2017
  • Flower power
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Adds pop to my screen porch Holds up well to foot traffic Would have given 5 but color doesn't seem as bright in person Still very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Robin G. June 29, 2016
  • Out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this rug. Very colorful. I ordered it for a building we had in our local Home Show. It took a beating for 2 days of heavy traffic and still looks like new. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cab4068 May 21, 2016
  • EXCELLENT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as pictured. I don't have it out yet, but I have unrolled it and it is a nice sixe for the price and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah J M. April 28, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured great outdoor rug colors vibrant

    Read More
    Cecile L. January 27, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a client who has a place at the beach, for their kitchen, it has withstood many, many guests and still looks like the day it arrived. Easy to clean too. Great buy!

    Read More
    SeaStar June 1, 2015
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable, colorful indoor/outdoor rug which matches my decor beautifully. The color is pretty true to the picture. While it did have a strong smell at first (normal for any rug considering the chemicals used in the mfg process) it has dissipated and I'm sure will wear well in my high traffic dining room. I've had many positive complements on it.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 22, 2015
  • OMG... love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my "spare" room, a kind of play room for the kids. I saw the rug, on sale thought it might work. What really cinched the deal was the representative that I chatted with about the rug. I had just painted the room and wasn't exactly sure if the color would work. I told her the Benjamin Moore color paint. She actually looked up my color, compared it to the rug and suggested that is would be a match. It was delivered 5 days later and it was positively perfect. OMG... Loved it. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Fran January 7, 2015
  • Such a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product at a great price. I get compliments on it every time we have people over.

    Read More
    heatoal June 27, 2013
  • Great Rug - Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a reasonably priced, attractive rug to cover my shabby looking deck in my rental. Wanted to make the space look lively and inviting, without having to repaint the whole thing. This does the job. Thanks!

    Read More
    user05092013 May 9, 2013
  • LOVE the colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room. I wanted color and something different and I was a little hesitant and worried that it might be "too much". I am so happy that I went ahead with the purchase! First of all, rugs are so expensive! I couldn't believe how good the price on this one was. The colors and the pattern look great! Since it is an indoor/outdoor rug it is not very thick- I needed to add a rug pad to give it a little extra cusion, but overall I am very pleased with this. I bought it in July 2012 and 3 months later it still looks brand new. It hasn't frayed or pilled at all. Even my 81-year old neighbor loves it!!

    Read More
    lscott321 November 1, 2012
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room, knowing it is an outdoor quality rug and would be thin and rough. I wanted something that would be easy to move chairs across. I love the bold print. On the screen the darker blue flowers looked a little teal, but not so much in person. The background is also ever so slightly sea green in person where I expected it to be beige. Despite that,I am pleased with the purchase. It is the pop of contemporary drama and color I wanted. It is rolled "pretty side out" and wrapped in plastic for shipping. Because it is so thin, it has fold lines that have not worked out yet and it had a dirty streak across the end from shipping. I used some carpet cleaner and was able to get the dirt out. Hoping the creases will disappear soon.

    Read More
    econchic October 18, 2012
  • Great patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Am using it out doors but soft and plush enough for indoors, too

    Read More
    carolann37 September 21, 2012
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter's room in her apt since she has allergies and it is anti allergy w/ a low pile. Not plush but will be easy to clean.

    Read More
    vasord September 19, 2012
  • Not an Indoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our living room, hoping for a nice area for our crawling infant to play on. As soon the rug arrived today, I knew it wouldn't work. I spread it out, just to look, and was a little horrified. Seriously, we ended up just laughing at how ugly the thing was. Quality: The quality of the rug is poor. While it says it is soft online, it really isn't at all. It had a bad chemical smell. The material looks and feels cheap. This might be acceptable for an outdoor space, but certainly not for an indoor space, and not suitable for a baby. Taste: The rug just looks cheap! It doesn't really come across online, but the small flowers (in between and on the larger flowers) look like junior-high hair decorations (I'm not sure how else to describe this). The colors are all wrong (Bright! Bright! Bright!), and I can't imagine any indoor space in which this rug would be flattering. Maybe a child's room, but then again the quality is just terrible.

    Read More
    rachelevelyn September 5, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so bright and cheerful. It adds a pop to my screened in porch. As a matter of fact, I liked it so much I ordered a second one for the other porch area. They both look great and so far are wearing well through lots of traffic including dogs, company, grandchildren in and out of the pool and even a blowing rain that came through the screen. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    judydell August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser751360 January 14, 2017
  • beautiful fun
    Verified Purchase

    love them - makes our decks look amazing...

    Read More
    nerickson2004 August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links