Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $229.00

Save $157.01 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Home and Garden Blue Floral Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up wonderfully!

    Bought this for my daughters room when she was a baby and now at age four it's in utterly perfect condition (and it has had EVERYTHING spilled on it). Came back to buy another rug for my second baby.

    Read More
    Katherine T. March 4, 2017
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved the colors when I first received it. But it faded quick outdoors. Now it is ugly.

    Read More
    kathyg1260 January 18, 2017
  • LOVE THE PRICE AND THE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as pictured. I got one for the patio beside the hot tub and a larger one for the deck. Quality is good and so is the price.

    Read More
    Deborah J M. May 26, 2016
  • Incorrect Pile Height
    Verified Purchase

    The pile height is incorrect. The specs say that it is 0.5 inches, when in reality it is maybe 0.12. It is a beautiful rug and we are keeping it but the only reason we bought it was because it had a 0.5 inch pile height and because that isn't what we received, I am giving it a low rating.

    Read More
    Mallory T. May 16, 2016
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors, as advertised, arrived on time and in good shape

    Read More
    Linda M. April 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Used it one summer on our pergola and it is so faded and the colors changed with the fading........

    Read More
    OstkUser96910 March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Nourison Home rug. I purchased the blue/green. It's absolutely perfect. Colors are exactly as in picture. Great size. Great price.

    Read More
    laurieann88 February 9, 2016
  • sunfish1
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug.....just perfect!

    Read More
    leigh h. October 14, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and design. Gives my patio a nice little pop of color. It's durable and has not faded or gotten moldy. I've had it now for about 4 months.

    Read More
    Cristina A. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's been in the house for years and still looks great!

    Read More
    thenlaurasall February 7, 2015
  • Just As Pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are exactly as pictured and have held up for a long time. The value is outstanding !

    Read More
    beckylaurie January 10, 2015
  • Love the color and the size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the patio area and we love it. It goes well with the color of the patio furniture. I need two more to cover the patio so I am ordering more of them.

    Read More
    lafs361 August 5, 2014
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a little disappointing as it is very thin, has minimum backing and doesn't want to lay flat on our patio. The rug we had there prior has been there for at least 5 years and only needed replacing because it was fading since it was on the west side of our house. This rug will have to be replaced much quicker. I show at Overstock.com very often and am usually very pleased with the items I get there but this one was not what I was expecting. I did see that other reviewers had this experience with the rug and will definitely pay more attention to reviews in the future.

    Read More
    mmsibley July 8, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for a sun room that was colorful... This rug works but i believe it's overpriced... I should have done a little more research. taking a while for the ends to loosen up and lay flat. Definitely adds a splash of color to the room.

    Read More
    hummingbirdinn March 20, 2014
  • Not what i expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    Its cheap looking, the edges are rough .. I am disappointed in this purchase. I paid 80$ for a rug I don't want to use. I hate the hassle of sending it back .. ugg not sure what I will do.

    Read More
    dweber57 March 12, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is labeled as indoor/outdoor rug--and it is, but thats perfect for our florida house. The colors were exactly as shown and just what I was looking for. I'm hopeful it will wear well as it was quite inepesnsive. When I first received it--before it was unwrapped--the colors/pattern looked vey juvenile, like a rug for a preteen's room--but after unrolling it, I was pleased. Its colorful and bright,and as said, the color tones/shades, etc are perfect for the room.

    Read More
    kb454evr February 4, 2014
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fun rug for our aqua and lime green lanai. The rug is very big and colorful. good quality...a little bit thin for an outdoor rug, but looks great.

    Read More
    jeannemarei May 7, 2013
  • Area rug beautiful colors great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love shopping at Overstock, I always find things that I normally can find and stores. Prices are great. Items are true the pictures on the computer. This Area Rug look better then what it look in the picture.Sooooo happy with this find. Thank You Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jaidin March 30, 2013
  • super indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for use in the den that opens to the deck. No problem with in and out traffic. Vacuums easily.

    Read More
    dgswan March 26, 2013
  • Make a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great statement. It's beautiful in my living room. I get a lot of compliments. However, it's an indoor/outdoor rug, so it's not as plush as I would like. I bought a rug mat to put underneath it. Much better!

    Read More
    saintsgrl18 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links