Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Wine Floral Wool Rug (7 x 7) Square

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I still can't believe the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A hand-tied, rug of this size at this price? And WOOL?!!! I rubbed my eyes and put the order in, fully expecting there to be "some problem . . " No problem. Excessive shipping charges to make up for the low price? NOPE! Shipping was under $10.00 (for a 7-foot-by-7-foot square rug!) and the rug arrived much more quickly than I expected. Can't believe it, but the rug is in actually in my house and the price plus shipping were real. I am not a shill for Overstock. I have had a few experiences with Overstock and every one has been positive (bought a beautiful D&G woolen overcoat for my wife at a GREAT price. She loved it and loved ME for it) This is why I check Overstock before I buy nearly anything. Sometimes the stock is not as plentiful as I would like, but when these guys have it, it is always a great price!

    Read More
    just0thisguy January 30, 2013
  • I am happy with the rug. It meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the Hand-tufted Transitional Wine Wool Rug. It is located under our kitchen table, in a high-traffic area, and seems to be working well. The only concern I have is where we drag the chairs in and out. Several times I've seen a small clump of fibers. I don't see any bald spots, though, so I don't think they're coming out from the base of the rug.

    Read More
    canemom January 30, 2013
  • OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the first rug, and evaluating the quality, I immediatly ordered another one. What a great buy, easily worth three times the price. I'm sure the price is so conserative because of the somewhat unuasual size, (7 x7) , but works perfectally for me. Hard to beat.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JED

    Read More
    jdaugherty January 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I was hestitate to order a rug without seeingt or touching it, but this was a true surprise. I have been very pleased with Overstock and this order was no exception. The rug looks great in my living area. The only thing most noticeable is the shedding that I expect to stop after a few times with the vacuum. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    verna2011 December 28, 2012
  • beautiful design and colors
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug...perfect size and color for my dining room, this is my second rug from overstock and could'nt be more pleased.

    Read More
    amygay December 18, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and plush very comfortable and it went great with the hard wood floors in the room.

    Read More
    cjc326 November 27, 2012
  • Check Description
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of this rug and wanted to clarify the colors, so I called Cust. Service. The title said "wine," but the description in the body said "black." The rep insisted that the rug was black and that sometimes the pics are used as examples and may not always match. That was true because the pic shows a runner, but the rug is actually square. Needless to say that when I received the rug it was wine... and I wanted black. It went back. I believe they have changed the description because of this, so just make sure before you order. Otherwise it was a beautiful rug. I was tempted to keep it, but couldn't make the colors work anywhere in my home. The price was unbelievable! So I was disappointed. If you want a wine rug.. this could be for you!

    Read More
    samr1215 August 29, 2012
  • Luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this lovely rug. The rug is VERY plush and thick. The colors are lovely. I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws new home. The rug fits perfectly under their dining room table and lends a touch of elegance to that room. A rug this size and shape is not available in our immediate area, and if we could have found one in a larger city, it would have been much more expensive. This rug is an Overstock bargain. Great shipping time and excellent quality.

    Read More
    maryellen777 June 28, 2010
  • Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I took a long time choosing a carpet to go in my living room, and I am so happy I chose this one. It is thick and appears to be very good quality. The coloring is beautiful, I am completely satisfied with this rug!

    Read More
    lady1981 March 14, 2010