Sale Starts at: $82.02

Save $166.98 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Westport Contemporary Wool Runner Rug (2'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered two purple runners for our bedroom. They arrived on time and they are absolutely amazing! The color is not dark but rather light and intense. They lit up our bedroom. My husband said that the rugs are so good that he can almost sleep on them. Very good quality at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Anastasia B. June 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, no complaints. Nice color.

    Read More
    David N. April 19, 2017
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but will have to have it shortened if I decide to keep it.

    Read More
    susan w. April 5, 2017
  • Cushy runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pastel, rather than a full-out purple, but after the first moment of disappointment the pastel proved to be just right. The rug is cushy to walk on in stocking feet; it doesn't feel skimpy and cheap.

    Read More
    Calvin B. March 25, 2017
  • good, solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug now for more than two years. We bought the blue version of it, and the color is as it is shown in the picture. It is a good quality, thick rug. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tilly February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful quality, just a little bright
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is phenomenal. The color is just a little lighter than I anticipated.

    Read More
    AnjiS December 19, 2016
  • great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful thick runner rug. Arrived quickly. No smell, no shedding and exact color as online. Rolled out nicely and laid flat. No rollback. Price was fantastic. Could never find such a nice rug at any of my shopping places where I live. Or at such great price.

    Read More
    Patricia E. November 7, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of good quality it just sheds a little

    Read More
    velcia August 19, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    This rug Absolutly great. I would not hesitate if I had to purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser196570 June 8, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about ordering this rug - purple is a tricky color - my favorite, but still tricky. When the rug came, I was very happy to see that it is just the exact purple I wanted! It's a true soft looking purple - not loud in any way. The rug is nice and thick and I am hopeful that it will hold up well. I've had it for a week and love it.

    Read More
    JoyceSP May 30, 2016
  • thick, good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room. It's well made and she loves it.

    Read More
    wendymask May 4, 2016
  • JA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Ordered purple, color is darker than picture which I was hoping it would be. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    vivaperu January 8, 2016
  • Shows wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs about 18 months ago and the are threadbare in a couple of places on the ends. They were lovely when I bought them - they just don't wear well.

    Read More
    baeinct August 13, 2015
  • Very good quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have two of these runner rugs and just purchased a third. Their colors are as pictured, very vibrant (I love colors that pop!). They feel good underfoot, vacuum nicely, the pattern is subtle and fits in well with my decor - would probably fit in with any decor. HIGHLY recommended, I don't think you can go wrong with these.

    Read More
    jurneeka May 16, 2015
  • Great Rug For The Hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This rug serves it's purpose. One thing you will need is a rug pad. There is no backing on this and it really slides around without a pad. It's made well and the purple worked perfect as a lead in to my bedroom which is shades of purple and lavender.

    Read More
    nycdalgal April 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go on hardwood floor in front of my washer/dryer. Excellent quality. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 26, 2015
  • Good carpet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is visually appealing; durability in\\seems good; sizing is accurate

    Read More
    tomclem November 28, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got 3 light blue rugs for the hallways in my apartment. I was nervous ordering online but the rugs were true to the color displayed on-screen. They have been working great and have experienced practically no shedding since getting them about a month ago, and they are in very high-traffic areas. I really love these, and the price was great.

    Read More
    lisagd September 24, 2013
  • Excellent for the price. Using it a guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    A contemporary feeling rug that works great in my guest bath, goes wall to wall, in length. Excellent value at this price. Not super plush but comfy, and works well with bath mats to catch water.

    Read More
    mamapj August 29, 2012
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and i were about to give up finding a rug colored purple. we loved the thickness and the quality of your product. now i am looking forward to getting the next size. we love it.

    Read More
    mefw111 October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links