Sale Starts at $137.99

Save $421.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Westport Contemporary Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality and timely shipping, true to color as well.

    Read More
    Kristina B. August 27, 2017
  • Nice rug, lots of shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute rug and fits the room nicely, but it's been shedding for weeks and I've vacuumed it every day. The little fibers are everywhere. I'm hoping this slows down after awhile.

    Read More
    pebd44 July 21, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how well this rug has held up. A year later and it still looks new. Love it!

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 12, 2017
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug In green. I was hoping it would be softer in color. It is definitely LIME. Too bright for me, I had to return. The return shipping is fair compared to if you do it yourself which would cost more, but still a chunk off the price *** so be sure.

    Read More
    toby2010 July 6, 2017
  • Distressed rugs for distressed furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always been very happy with Ostock products in the past. This is the first time I have purchased rugs/carpeting in the 6 years I have my cats that they were successful in creating pulled areas with scratching.

    Read More
    • Nourison Hand-tufted Westport Contemporary Wool Rug (5' x 8')
    • Nourison Hand-tufted Westport Contemporary Wool Rug (5' x 8')
    Jane D. June 23, 2017
  • Rug texture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was for child's room. The texture is very ROUGH...hard n toddler knees. I would not have purchased this rug if I had known this. Also, every time I vacuum the vac is full of pink fuzz....the quality is disappointing.

    Read More
    Lynette R. June 13, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is more of a golden yellow, but it matches perfectly for me. It does shed, so you'll be vacuuming it constantly for a bit. Overall would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser1157818 June 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot at first but it's thick and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser1004501 May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description and photo, color represented accurately for purple, and I didn't have any problem with shedding.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 1, 2017
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice quality - but the purple is deeper purple than what appears on screen (lavender).

    Read More
    Jillian F. March 12, 2017
  • 7 Years and still looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug in light blue seven years ago for our daughter's room. It has been in our son's room, our bedroom and now it is in our living room. It has stood up really well. It's a pretty shade of blue and no matter what we spill on it, it comes out. The first year, it did shed but other than that, it's been a great rug.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the rug priced higher in another store ... I was browsing overstock and then immediately ordered the rug. (I ordered the yellow one!!)

    Read More
    Travis C. December 28, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true, well made rug

    Read More
    robyn h. September 5, 2016
  • Purple area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and feel of the rug.

    Read More
    Pam M. July 15, 2016
  • A great Addtion
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and wonderful addition to our living room

    Read More
    michaelbart June 2, 2016
  • 2 years and still like NEW in a toddlers room!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our daughter when she transitioned to a big girl bed. It still looks like new and is super durable. Spot cleans easily. So happy we sprang for this nice rug.

    Read More
    April C. April 8, 2016
  • Great area rug for little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first online review, but I had to comment on the quality of this rug, especially for the price. It is true to color, comfortable and stylish. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jill M. March 6, 2016
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 3 years ago, from Overstock. You gotta love Overstock for its great prices and fast delivery. I have this one in a pretty yellow. I've steamed cleaned it a couple of times and it always looks great. I love it as much as I did when I first got it.

    Read More
    llkl February 25, 2016
  • grand
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and fits space perfectly.

    Read More
    margaret K. January 5, 2016
  • Still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about two years ago and it is still in great shape. Has held up to two kids. It is easy to remove stains from

    Read More
    clprox December 18, 2015