Sale Starts at: $73.19

Save $215.81 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Westport Contemporary Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect golden yellow with lovely discreet pattern

    Read More
    kp79 April 18, 2017
  • Snags in rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love to look and feel of this rug. It is the perfect size for where I have it. Only problem is when we unrolled it, it had some snags on it like the threads did not go to the backing, I'm afraid they will pull out if someone gets their heels on it.

    Read More
    Annette H. January 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A vry nice rug! Easy to vacuum and the material is very soft and lays well on the floor. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    liz0 November 3, 2016
  • Purple area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and feel of this rug.

    Read More
    Pam M. July 15, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    The best rug ever! They sweep up great!

    Read More
    OstkUser196570 June 8, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    20 minutes after I put the rug down my cat snagged it. I've ordered a number of different rugs from overstock and this is the FIRST time this happened. I was a little sad to send it back as the color was perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 13, 2016
  • remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and the color is vibrant. I have the rug in my bedroom and like it very much.

    Read More
    Dawna W. February 3, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size for my bedroom. Works out great and color is nice match.

    Read More
    Victoria J. November 8, 2015
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was advertised as yellow but when I got it it was gold. Not at all like the color pictured.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 2, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautifully made and I love the detail, but the color just wasn't what I wanted. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    vintagesol. August 17, 2015
  • SA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the guest bedroom. It complements the colors of the room perfectly. Shipping was fast and was delivered before the estimated date.

    Read More
    Shirley R. August 16, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    After one week, rug started 'shedding'. It was a giant mess!!! Color is light, so rug now looks really bad.

    Read More
    55sadsue August 14, 2015
  • Georgia Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, bought the lime green and pink. Absolutely no shedding. Great delivery time and customer service was wonderful. Will certainly buy more rugs from here

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 15, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very durable, I have it in my kitchen and it goes through a lot but it has stand the test of time.

    Read More
    Farrah N. May 22, 2015
  • Really well priced but do shed
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are lovely quality for the price I paid and look great in my home, beautiful colors. However they do shed a lot, so if that's going to annoy you, these rugs aren't for you.

    Read More
    sarahe1 May 19, 2015
  • Adorable pink girls room rug
    Verified Purchase

    The 3x5 is perfect size next to my daughter's twin bed. It's a nice shade of pink that goes well with her pink and turquoise room.

    Read More
    jross0 January 14, 2015
  • Perfect rug, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a cute colorful green rug for our daughter's room who had a blue ceiling for the sky (green for grass). This fit the bill, was reasonably priced and looks great. I've bought several rugs from Overstock and never had an issue yet. They have some great padding also, the gray thicker padding is the way to go.

    Read More
    mom2ablt August 11, 2014
  • Great rug but not for cats
    Verified Purchase

    In 5 minutes my cat pulled at the rug and it was unraveled. You cannot push the yarn back in because of the way it is woven. So do not get this rug, if you have a cat. I love the look etc. it is just a mistake for me.

    Read More
    sterlingsilver2 July 5, 2014
  • Great patio rug, seems to be self-cleaning?
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my patio and it has been left out in the rain, sun, and snow, without any damage or mildew. If it gets too wet, I hang it over the balcony to dry, but it's never taken more than a day to dry (despite its heaviness). I vacuum it whenever it gets dust bunnies, and it did get red saw dust on it while it was wet (hardwood floor installers cut wood planks near it), but I was able to lug it to the bathtub (it's very heavy when wet) gave it a thorough shower (no soap or anything), hung it out to dry and voila! Clean again. Would buy it again 100%

    Read More
    peepsickle April 22, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with rug for nursery! Thick, cozy, and pretty color!

    Read More
    jhhteach March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links