Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Serenata Sage Wool Rug (5'3 x 8'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at an excellent price. Also took advantage of your decorator Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    bbones February 25, 2014
  • Rug did not match color stated
    Verified Purchase

    Received my rug quickly by UPS. Very excited to receive it because I wanted to change an area using sage green. But to my dismay when I unrolled the rug it was brown just like everyone said previously. But I will make it work, it is of exceptional quality and design with the sculpted corners. Sticks up on the ends but will get some carpet tape to correct that I suppose. All in all well worth the money but just not sage.

    Read More
    toinette1953 March 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, thick and the colors are great. As with the other comments about this rug, mine to had the curled edges on the inner part of the coil. I assume that in time they will flatten out, luckily I have this rug in an area where people do not cross over it often because you can trip over it. I'm sure with time it will flatten. But overall a fantastic rug at a great value.

    Read More
    texasyankeebryan April 25, 2012
  • Review of Hand-tufted Serenata Sage rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this rug. It does roll up a little around the edges, seems to be a function of how it's cut. This is easily fixed with carpet tape. Otherwise a great product and very nice colors.

    Read More
    purplefredi February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this rug is beautiful. Would absolutely recommend.. However, as other have said, this rug has no sage in it, it is brown.

    Read More
    iris75 March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful rug, but it is NOT sage
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and well made, but it is not sage green, as the name and description state. In fact, there is no green at all in this rug. It's browns, taupes, ivory and yellow (creamy yellow, not bright yellow) but no green, not even a variation of green. I was diappointed in the rug for that reason, but it is very pretty. Very neutral.

    Read More
    adelsite March 13, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful great quality looks wonderful!!

    Read More
    kelli19 June 9, 2008
  • Cliff
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and looks really nice in my home. I read the reviews before ordering, so I was aware that the color was not sage as written in the description. It is taupe in the middle and the outter edge is beige with tones of rust and olive in the leaves. It does take on a olive color in certain light in my home. The shape is very pretty and I am using this rug under my dining room set. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    divers2 May 31, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outstanding. The only issue I have is that this was a gift for my elderly Mom that wanted a room painted green. The colors in the rug are more taupe and deep ivory and would look wonderful with walls of that color. Green was a very difficult option. The value of this is utterly perfect! I am very glad we purchased this despite the struggle with the wall color.

    Read More
    mar4nyear March 29, 2008
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought sage was a green color?? This rug looks like it might be sage green in the picture, but the rug is brown, all brown, even the packing label says brown. I have no idea why they call it a sage wool rug...

    Read More
    dareme March 17, 2008
Sponsored Links