| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $155.99

MSRP: $749.00

Save $593.01 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Panache Beige Wool Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made but Color off
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice quality rug but the color wasn't as rich as I hoped. Kind of a faded mustard, but I'll keep it since shipping charges are a chunk of change!

    Read More
    502 WINGS September 3, 2017
  • nourison wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug,very little shedding.

    Read More
    Alla March 22, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and got it at a great price too.

    Read More
    mmp6012 December 3, 2015
  • Picture misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually all one color, a dark tan. The picture is misleading. Also thinner than I had hoped. I returned the rug for a refund but was unhappy that my shipping was not also refunded.

    Read More
    Sharon S. March 26, 2015
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fine when you first unpack it. After a month on my floor, I am resolved to throw it out in the side yard to use as a weed —throw mulch on top of it. It basically pills (sheds thick wool pieces) and pills and pills, on top and on the edges. I realized after looking closer, the edges are unbound, unfinished. It was a huge disappointment. But then I guess this was a deep discount at Overstock gets you. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Michole J. March 11, 2015
  • alina
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, nice and thick for the price I didn't expect this good of a rug. The colors were exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    concepcion h. March 6, 2015
  • Great price - terrific rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug in my home. It's replacing a chunky wool jute rug from a major retailer that was suffering from a new puppy in the house, and I'm so glad I chose this! First, the price was unbelievable- it was worth a try. I love the low profile, very clean and simple look. The color blends well with the golden tones of my hardwood floors. The only thing- it sheds fibers . After 3 weeks it seems to be lessening so I'm hoping that's about the end of it. It vacuums nicely. Seriously considering ordering another either for another area of the house or as a back up- the price is so good it's less expensive than the cost to clean a rug!!!!!

    Read More
    mamahams January 24, 2015
  • Great style and good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, looks stunning on darker hardwood floor. The center stripe is less noticeable when compared to the picture. I agree with other reviewers that the rug does lose a lot of fibers/wool at the beginning, but it seems to be stopping after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    fernandosd August 10, 2014
  • Looks dirty
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpted circles add some interest to this piece. The color is very plain - a bit of a greenish gold. Thinner than I expected and scratchy to touch, not the rug I want to lay on.

    Read More
    spreadjoy December 28, 2013
  • Nice rug...
    Verified Purchase

    A nice quality rug, the color is a bit different than the picture - more beigeish gold. The center stripe isn't as pronounced as on the picture. It's a nicely made rug and for the price it's a great value.

    Read More
    lmsltd November 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug for my Dining Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this rug. It brings a warmth to my dining room, which is not very large. I have a glass top table on top of the rug, so the circle design adds more pattern as well. You can't beat the price, either!

    Read More
    pp0315 September 7, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased and will definitely buy future rugs from this site as well as suggest it to friends! It was perfect for us as we're on a tight budget because we just bought our first house!

    Read More
    rkharris11 August 18, 2012
  • solid rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is a good value for the money. it looks like it could stand a lot of wear. the color is more yellowish in person than is shown in the picture on the website, which is more beige with greenish/grayish accents. the only issue so far is that it sheds a lot of fibers. although hopefully the shedding will decrease over time with a few vaccuumings.

    Read More
    oinfo May 10, 2012
  • Quality rug but watch color
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have chosen this rug if I were looking for a true beige or ivory rug, but the colors are very rich. The textures and shading give an understated and not busy pattern in my small living room. It looks rich, warm, and of good quality

    Read More
    dyann222 March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zoa H. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links