Sale: $346.79

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $872.21 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Multicolor Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just gorgeous and so far not shedding. Colors are perfect and so soft and thick. Best rug I have ever purchased !!

    Read More
    Jeanne B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings our home theater room together. It has a lot of character. Great quality for the price. If you are not afraid of color you will be very pleased. It really livens up a room!

    Read More
    Eloisa Z. March 6, 2017
  • Nourison multicolor wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect for the room however it has taken quite a bit of time to remove the loose fibers. It will shed for several months. However I still love the rug!

    Read More
    Teena P. M. February 20, 2017
  • Rug -- Multicolor Wool Rug 8' x 10'6"
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with my purchase! This is a high quality rug! It must weigh 70 pounds! The colors are muted...which I think is a good thing because it does not "take over" the living room and it hides the dirt. I am not an expert but I did my research and was surprised to discover that wool beats the heck out of all the synthetic fibers. Craftsmen have been making wool rugs for thousands of years and these rugs last for 50 years while the best a synthetic can do is 5-6 years! I believe a rug of this quality for about *** is an extremely fair deal. I do not know if this rug would actually sell for *** but again...*** feels like I made a wise decision.

    Read More
    OstkUser911382 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect for Space
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our dining room area! Rug is well made and colors are beautiful. I know we will enjoy for many years to come! Thank you!

    Read More
    Susan H. December 28, 2016
  • Nourison Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I stared at this rug for a month before pulling the trigger. Moved from website to website reading the reviews and scoping out the price. Then I bought 2 area rugs and one runner. I feel like I won the lottery. These rugs arrived VERY quickly and are EXACTLY what I wanted. My monitor shows them true to color. The rugs are nice and thick and give me HAPPY FEET!

    Read More
    Katherine K. December 15, 2016
  • Love love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich in color and thick rug. Very satisfiEd.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug several years now and it holds up beautifully! Colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Ranelle R. November 3, 2016
  • Great quality, beautiful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipped this rug to us so fast! We ordered it and it arrived on our doorstep within 4 days. Unrolled it and it stretched out perfectly - no lifting edges. Colors are wonderful - reddish/burgundy, navy, darker aqua, green, brown and a soft yellow and gold. I absolutely love it. We shopped rugs and couldn't find a tufted rug at this price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Grovegirl October 21, 2016
  • Colors are Rich and the rug is very plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful guality rug! Colors were true to the pictures.

    Read More
    Christina T. October 19, 2016
  • Plush Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was being daring to buy such a colorful rug, but the colors are quite subdued. Good price, thick pile, no edge fringe to catch on vacuum!

    Read More
    renaissance2010 September 20, 2016
  • Received but not opened yet
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling house. Have not unfurled the carpet yet.

    Read More
    rmmarti1 September 19, 2016
  • Fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and good color combination but your house will be full of wool fuzz . This fuzz like any thing if you have a baby crawling on this rug then baby's hair and dress will be full of fuzz . My vacuum is full of Fuzz every time i clean it.Fuzz everywhere....

    Read More
    RAVISH C. September 17, 2016
  • Muddy/Greyed colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed with the colors on the delivered rug. I purchased this rug based on the first and fourth pictures on the listing. In the Q and A section another customer inquired about the color representation in the photos and was told that the first (brighter) picture was the accurate representation of the rug colors. The first picture has a sense of traditional style with some playful colors to brighten things up. The rug I received is muted and dark.

    Read More
    Wanda H. September 13, 2016
  • Bailee's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 8x10 rug but discovered it was too small for the area I needed. The rug was beautiful and great quality. Overstock did not have the same rug in the next bigger size. So I had to rerun it. Overstock was super about the return furnishing.a call tag for pick up from my home. Everything went smoothly and I appreciate it and will order again from Overstock for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser234325 May 28, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not quite as vibrant as the photo.

    Read More
    hutchinson&lynch March 21, 2016
  • As fine a rug as you can buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described and arrived quickly. I bought some carpet padding at a home improvement warehouse and put that under the rug. Made it even better. The colors on the website are a little hit and miss like other reviewers have said, but it was 90-95% accurate with the picture. It does shed when vacuumed, but that has improved over just a few months of wear. We will always check the O first if we need another rug.

    Read More
    3rdworldgod March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, the colors are rich and they go with everything. It feels luxurious to walk on (and we don't use a pad inderneath).

    Read More
    Shirley March 14, 2016
  • This beautiful rug makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of ordering a rug online, but my old one was so bad, I figured this couldn't be any worse. When it arrived I unrolled it and was delighted. The colors were just lovely and suddenly my living room looked pulled together in a way it never had before. With a thick rug pad underneath, the rug feels luxurious, too. I am so thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    EILEEN O. March 14, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. It was exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    warren m. March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links