Today: $87.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Multicolor Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nourison Hand tufted multicolor rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love it and it looks great in our bedroom

    Read More
    Marcia J. April 4, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color combination.

    Read More
    razaz March 9, 2017
  • Stunning

    Picture does not to this rug justice. My ten year old German Shepherd isn't as agile as once was, enjoying this rug more than the carpet. Better on his old bones. Can't wait to bring home a German puppy in February. Something tells me he will do more than sleep on it. But they will be comfortable! Fell asleep next to my old boy on this rug. It is very comfortable. Unexpected pleasure, very pleased. Arrived in timely manner and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Robin D. December 9, 2016
  • QUALITY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two in this family and so pleased with purchase. Deep rich colors and heavy too.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 15, 2016
  • Nourison hand-tufted multicolor wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was not bright and vibrant like the photo. Nice quality, but way to dark. I would have loved the rug if it was like the photo.

    Read More
    Wendy L. October 13, 2016
  • Second one I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug- I now have two and love them-

    Read More
    arleen l. June 29, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the product. Very nice but a bit pricy.

    Read More
    Lekha January 25, 2016
  • really a pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color combo. this rug WILL shed, this is how you know it is a real wool rug! I think this rug was a very good deal.

    Read More
    cathy b. October 7, 2015
  • Plush, but it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug: it is nicely cushioning under our feet. BUT, it sheds like crazy, leaving fuzz that looks like dirt all over the kitchen floor.

    Read More
    luciluna September 15, 2011
  • very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant , much more than carpet appears on monitor. . The pictures make the rug look muddy and it is not at all. I think the runner picture is better. I have two runners and this rug in my kitchen. Feels wonderful on bare feet. My friend ordered a larger sized carpet and the runner with the same pattern after seeing mine.

    Read More
    montgal99 March 29, 2011
  • an excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    A real fat rug, very plush and good worksmanship. looks elegant with any decor. was delivered in 1 day. overstock is truly an icon for a great american company. An excellent buy indeed.

    Read More
    drhs75 January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda M. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links