Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Metropolitan Blue Floral Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    i looked at i think every rug...this one stood out the color and the suttle design....was perfect...i always worry when i buy through the mail but i and my husband are very surprised and happy....beautiful color soft.and we also bought the pad from overstock which makes it even more soft...my grandaughters are very thrilled they also love it.....the price was great better with the sale price....very happy..thank you !!

    Read More
    schulteja58 October 10, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific rug -- looks and feels like wool, but no shedding! It reminds me of a beautiful ocean garden. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Liz65 September 24, 2012
  • REALLY GREAT RUG !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at several other rugs and had about 5 on my wish list. With further searching this one came up and I knew it was the right one for me immediately. I really am extremely pleased so far, but I have only had it under my bed for about 2 weeks. The thing I like the most is how soft it is. My grandchildren want to sleep on it without their sleeping bags (probably not). Then the vacuum has not been filling up with 'fuzzies', sort of amazing for a wool rug. It seems so well made. all edges finished beautifully and no curling, on tight rolled end, after a couple of days. Couldn't ask for a better price for such quality, and the shipping price isn't bad either. I want to quote one of todays favorite sayings "GOOD JOB" Overstock.com

    Read More
    dulany September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, soft, expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug far exceeded my expectations. The color is lovely -- I would call it smokey blue, light slate blue, a greyish blue. The accent colors are more vibrant than expected - a nice medium yellow, bright white, and fresh green (I was expecting sage accents but the green is brighter). Even my husband loves it. He said that "he doesn't even WANT to know how much it cost"...but he was shocked when I told him. It really does seem like a MUCH more expensive rug. As for the quality, I rate it as excellent. It is very soft. The edges are nice. I upgraded from a simple "no slip" rug pad to the "durable" rug pad on overstock - I was glad I did. It makes the rug feel substantial and cushy. I have this rug in a family room with an espresso colored sectional, and it was easy to find some throw pillows that match the rug colors and tie the room together. Days after buying this my son spilled some kind of purple berry smoothy on it, but the stains all removed easily with woolite rug cleaner. It has shed a little bit, but it gets a lot of "attention" because it's in the family room, so 2 young kids and 2 cats are all over it all the time. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    tammytammy September 7, 2012
  • Rug was beautiful, thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and the quality is amazing. Great price to

    Read More
    finn2010 April 3, 2012
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It was delivered within a week, and looked just like the picture. Nice quality and I didn't need to use a pad underneath. Curled slightly on one end, but I put something heavy on it for a few hours and it straightened out.

    Read More
    s002965 March 17, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug and it was such a great value! It looks wonderful in our home & we have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    windward222 December 10, 2011
  • Very plus, amazing value for size/quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color a bit lighter, but very attractive rug. Many compliments received. Amazing value for size and quality. Saved hundreds over other discount sites for same rug.

    Read More
    kimcentralnj December 6, 2011
  • Good service, good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the product. It came very quickly and looks good in our living room.

    Read More
    wmara September 30, 2011
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a muted blue, which this appeared. It was more a sage green. Though when taking it out in the sun it looked something of blue. And the green flower is very bright.

    Read More
    amayla September 21, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It is more blue than the picture looks. I thought it would be a bit more grey. The green and yellow are brighter than the pic looks too. The rug is thick and nice.

    Read More
    curleekat January 4, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rug for my dining room which has brown walls and blue curtains and it looks great. The rug is nice and thick and the colors are lovely. It is definitely blue, not gray or green.

    Read More
    allball December 14, 2010