Today: $273.99

MSRP: $859.00

Save $585.01 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Ivory Overland Street Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining area. It looks great. More pink tones than I expected but I still like it

    Read More
    jackie5639 October 26, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This Nourison Ivory Overland Street rug is better than advertised! The colors are truly represented in the online catalog. This rug has great, expensive-appearing tufting. It s thick, rich-looking and looks great in my family room, in between two large ivory colored leather sofas. I replaced an older rug of similar appearance which I really liked. This replacement exceeds the appearance of the older rug and was cause for me to purchase the identical rug in a smaller size (5x6) for the other side of the same room. As if this were not enough to highly recommend this product, there was the insanely inexpensive price! Cannot be beat... most satisfied... if this is the color and kind of traditional style rug you are looking for, you will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    cmkboca September 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pretty much the same as in the picture/ This is very high quality and a good value. The site description is quite accurate. Looks very attractive in my home.

    Read More
    wackyyy July 28, 2013
  • Hand tufted Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug was exactly what I wanted however it had a strange smell like salmon that was quite over powering. Very strange as it was well wrapped and sealed. we will see if the smell goes away or it will be going back!!

    Read More
    rotttie4fun June 16, 2013
  • quality rug at more than half the price of others
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two rugs one larger and this one smaller they are really more than I should have expected . I love your service and your products !When I need more rugs, and I know I will , I will come to my new found friends at www.overstock.com ! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    darlene1942 May 9, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The Ivory is creamy but the subtle shades of pink, green and deep peach balance the rug. I'm pleased with my selection and it works in the living room.

    Read More
    joannanc May 8, 2013
  • Rug is Beautiful...but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is beautiful, but I noticed a fishy smell as soon as I unwrapped it. As it is so large I hesitate to return it, and hope that the smell will dissipate soon. Am disappointed as I always order from Overstock, especially when I need a rug. Will keep this rug, but I am not 100% happy. Would recommend it for its beauty, but the smell is a turnoff.

    Read More
    dolomary April 25, 2013
  • the rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is in our living room and blends very well with the rest of our furniture. We have looked at many rugs but the thickness and quality is the best of any we have seen for the price.

    Read More
    14tyson14 January 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, another beautiful rug from Overstock!!!!! I have an antique bedroom set and this fits the bill perfectly!!! The colors are soft and puted and the rug is plush and soft under the feet! It adds to the feel of the room and is exactly what I was looking for!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!!

    Read More
    labrandle January 4, 2013
  • Nice quality..so cushy~
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It was better quality than I hoped for! Colors were vibrant and it feels so cushy to walk on! would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca December 23, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bedroom and it was a great value .

    Read More
    tooterbillnancy December 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I know my prices, and this was a GREAT deal for the money we spent. normal wool rug shedding with vacuuming, but there is no way around that if you want a real WOOL rug. we will have this rug for the gradkids I am sure!

    Read More
    jenkaz November 11, 2012
  • Not as it appears.
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality are great, but the colors don't appear as described. The off white looks more dirty grey, and there is more peach/ burnt orange color, than the pinks I was looking for. I will have to keep the rug though as it is not that easy to rewrap and send back.

    Read More
    cjwags4170 July 17, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a piece of art for the floor. It is beautiful and a wonderful completion for our dining room. It looks rich and feels like a cloud under foot. We thought our new wood floors were the best home improvement that we had made, but this rug makes the floors look even better - just as a quality area rug should.

    Read More
    mobenauf February 1, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! It's the perfect size for my dining room and it's so soft and plush. Vacuums nicely and doesn't show the dog hair! Exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    lynnic January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links