Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Green Floral Wool Rug (7 x 7) Square

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just noticed the backing is separating from the carpet in one corner ?

    Read More
    krc February 21, 2017
  • Hand tufted 7x7 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the time when I buy on line, I am sure I am going to like what I buy, but I leave some room for disappointment. This time, I really love what I've bought. The color is beautiful and more lovely than the piciture. It fits very nicely in the room I had intended it for..... and I am more than happy at my purhase.

    Read More
    samantha1946 February 1, 2013
  • Darker than shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth (yes fourth) rug purchase from Overstock. The first three were amazingly beautiful and we received many compliments on them. This particular rug is "okay." By the second day, it did lie flat. If you do not want to spend an enormous amount of money, then it may be a good choice for you. We placed ours in the living room.

    Read More
    mrsomalley January 25, 2013
  • 5+ Rug--Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected to get an "ok" rug when I ordered this. I was very pleasantly surprised at the weight, quality, and beauty of this rug. The colors are a little darker than pictured, but work perfectly for me. Probably my BEST ever purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    graytonlover December 20, 2012
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have many wool rugs, this one takes the cake! Size was unique(7x7) square. Dark moss green color, perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    lv2shop1 December 11, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    What a value! This is a thick wool rug that would be 2 - 3x price at discount stores.

    Read More
    katbarley November 20, 2012
  • Nice rug, GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    Used under a small round espresso dining room table with 4 chairs...suits this dining set impeccably!

    Read More
    mmn3dolls September 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful--you get your money's worth with this rug. It is heavy and thick and lies well on the floor without a pad--no sliding. The colors are vibrant and I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    tex07 June 26, 2012
  • Awesome thick vibrant square rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use it under our desk in our office and it compliments the wood floors. It has a really rich green in it that is just so striking. A steal for this rug.

    Read More
    samcintx March 30, 2012
  • Quite Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is exactly what I had hoped for. It is extremely durable and has a thick layer on the bottom. This is awesome because my husband and I have pets and durability is a necessity. This particular rug does collect a fair bit of pet hair, but it is easy to remove.

    Read More
    amesrichards March 7, 2012
  • positif
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. mach my dining table& chairs.Thank you very much!

    Read More
    steven72 December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links