Today: $436.54

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $892.46 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Silver Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. There is a difference in the pile which makes the rug look very expensive. It is thick and feels nice. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the color. The picture made it look much lighter than it really is. The actual color is almost charcoal grey. I would have liked to had the color that was in the picture, but we were decided to use the much darker version because it was such a nice rug.

    Read More
    Dovie w. March 17, 2017
  • Very Happy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    i was hesitant to buy a darker area rug for my living area ( 8 x 10) rug. I loved the color, it is more of a bluish grey but the cream in the swirls make a great contrast to the colors, My furniture is oyster cream leather and I have dark color coffee table and end tables and the contrast is perfect. The color of the floor in the picture is the same color of my wood floor. it is an outstanding rug. I have bought other rugs from overstock and never been disappointed. Especially for the price.

    Read More
    jenny k. February 25, 2017
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug so much I bought a bigger one from my full time home (have the other in my part time apartment.) This one is catching and pilling and looks like it's 5 years' older than the smaller one. Really love this rug - it allows me to incorporate the new neutral (gray) with the old neutral (beige) along with creamy white. Add a pop of color in pillow and accessories and you have a moveable feast for decorating.

    Read More
    SailingDiva April 30, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The color was slightly off but the quality of the rug excellent

    Read More
    babygap April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and soft. Just received yesterday and no problems to report.

    Read More
    Maribel C. March 22, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for the price. Modern looking and highlights a large room very well.

    Read More
    neilme January 18, 2016
  • Dg
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured, I would recommend, plush.

    Read More
    Gail G. January 13, 2016
  • Does not wear very well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the money, but wear and tear becomes quickly obvious with pulls and pilling.

    Read More
    David W. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price

    Read More
    Krystal L. November 25, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plush rug with a great price. No regrets

    Read More
    laurelgem September 2, 2015
  • P.K.
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! I love this rug excellent quality.

    Read More
    Patricia K. July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coloring, rich, think and plush. It looks amazing in my dining room

    Read More
    Mary H. May 8, 2015
  • Looks beautiful but doesnt hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. Its beautiful, however it doesn't hold up. We have had it for two weeks and it is falling apart. It pills, needs to be vacuumed and trimmed in order to keep any type of okay look. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Jason O. February 13, 2015
  • Soft colors ... something different too!
    Verified Purchase

    Low and high piles. Very happy with the soft wool feel. The background color is a little more blue than the pictures....I would have preferred it to be truer grey. The rug takes on different shading depending on the light. A couple of little inconsistencies with the stiches in the low-pile design area (color of stitch dark when it should have been light) Nothing I can't live with. Overall I am very happy with the quality of this rug. Feels so nice beneath your feel

    Read More
    mombenn May 27, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug. One of our best purchases from overstock

    Read More
    mmbb11 February 28, 2013
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in a previous review the rug does tie numerous colors together well. We have grey, brown and creme in the bedroom and this rug ties it all together. I ooked at this for a while before ordering. Will not heistate to order rugs from Overstock again.

    Read More
    montana50 December 24, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great area rug that looks wonderful in a living room. The colors are shown well in the photos and it does not shed too much.

    Read More
    bhaz11 November 10, 2012
  • Unique gray AND taupe/brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sophisticated rug. I really liked how it was one of the few I could find that could blend grays, taupes and browns into one room. Although it didn't work for our living room (a bit too light overall), I would recommend trying it if you are looking to subtly infuse multiple neutrals together. The return to Overstock was quick and simple.

    Read More
    meme333 September 1, 2012
  • beautiful design poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and look of this carpet but the quality seems very poor due to the splits and the shedding. We receive many compliments on the look of the carpet.

    Read More
    sander44 August 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. It is the perfect accent for my room and I already have recommended it to a friend!

    Read More
    dealhunter100 August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links