Sale: $90.52

MSRP: $339.00

Save $248.48 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Silver Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning AND Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have this in my kitchen, so it endures quite a bit of wear and tear. 4 years later, it still looks just great! Completely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, because it didn't look good in my space. Glad that I did because I just went to Turkey and now have 3 hand knotted rugs.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 19, 2015
  • Didn't hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty carpet, looks nice in person. However, it has not held up well at all. Within a week, I had fibers pulling out all over the place. Also, thread loops pulling up. I've had it about 3 months, it looks pretty beat up, would not recommend.

    Read More
    chey August 7, 2015
  • Looks nothing like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return*** because the rug looks nothing like the photo. It is very blue colored.

    Read More
    Lindsey G. August 3, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my foyer. I'm pleased with the quality for the price. Colors are off from website though - is brown, green and cream. I was hoping it was more of a gray and white color combo. Thin enough that the front door opens over it without catching and thick enough so it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    mihomebuilder February 13, 2013
  • Great quality rug, but color issue
    Verified Purchase

    Great quaility for the price! Just a darker color than illustrated.

    Read More
    meppy12 November 15, 2012
  • Do not buy. Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I really like the look of this rug. It is thick and plush and the quality of the actual carpet is very nice. Unfortunately, that is what it looks like: a cut off of a big roll of carpet. It is cut unevenly and there is no stitching at the edges of the rug. It looks like a carpet sample or something. I almost returned it, but since i am using it as an entry way mat, I figure I will just keep using it until it gets dirty and then I will buy a replacement (return shipping was too pricey since this is a heavy object). If this rug had a stitched edge and was even, I would have given it five stars. It looks unfinished the way it is.

    Read More
    bepbh July 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous, Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug overall, actually a bit thicker/more plush than I expected (which was a nice surprise!) Perfect size for my foyer entryway, although because it is SO plush, the door has a bit of a hard time opening when I swing the door inward. Very good quality, pretty design, unrolled nicely and was completely flat after only a few hours. I would point out though that the colors are slight deeper in tone than what the image portrays.

    Read More
    Julesb210 March 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug. The rug is a slightly darker slate color than the picture. The design is in a loop burber and the rest of the rug is a cut pile, which makes a lovely contrast. The entire rug is very thick and tightly woven.

    Read More
    lovemydeals January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links