Sale $158.09

MSRP: $629.00

Save $470.91 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Natural Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived in excellent condition and has worn well for over the years...minimal shedding and has looked just as good as the day we put it in place. The pattern is just obvious enough without being loud or distracting.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • sheds, sheds, sheds
    Verified Purchase

    My rug has been shedding continuously for over a year. Not a little shedding but enormous clumps. After the clumps are vacuumed, there's pilling on the surface of the rug. Color true to image and pretty soft.

    Read More
    Yenlinh R. August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality, feels thick!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nicely made. I thought the rug would be lighter in color - more bright - as it looked on my computer. It is the colors shown - and they all go well with the room but are subdued. If I could make the whole rug just one or two shades lighter it would be perfect. I unrolled the rug and vacuumed it and it does leave lots of vacuuming marks and footprints! It was intended to be a more dressy rug for the holidays replacing the shag we use in the family room. I will give it a try but I think it will finally wind up in a spare bedroom with little traffic. I have not used it yet, so maybe I am mistaken - time will tell.

    Read More
    patfromsc July 14, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This look is exactly what I was looking for. I can't tell you how the rug holds up for time. I am a Home Stager and Overstock.com is my "go to store" for area rugs and accessories. Best prices around.

    Read More
    vstarjimi July 9, 2014
  • I Second the Previous Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the previous reviews in that this rug is more green than the picture shows. The picture looks like it is more neutral colors except in the middle and at the ends. In fact, it is dark chocolate on the edges, mostly rather green on the rest with a subdued aqua strip down the middle. The picture looks like if there are green tones they are olive-ish, but they are more bright green. I also agree with the user who stated that footprints are very clear and obvious. Given that I have three children, I don't want a rug to look like it needs vacuumed as soon as one person walks across it. The pile height seemed accurate, and I can't speak to any shedding given that I only had it for a few hours before I rolled it back up to return it.

    Read More
    chicagobuyer22 June 7, 2014
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a rug for a small living area for some time. This one is perfect. The colors just blend into each other so that it lends interest but does not clash with the patterned furniture. I'm so glad I didn't buy a "well, that one's nice" rug and waited until I feel in love. The photo of the rug is pretty close, but the rug is actually more beautiful seeing it on the floor. The compliments I get from folks who come into our home are very rewarding. I just love it.

    Read More
    bojangles1949 April 17, 2014
  • Large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought two to go under my bed on my hardwood floor and found them to be soft to the touch but firm so that they don't bunch up. The colors blend nicely and are true to how they looked online.

    Read More
    sofie22 July 3, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. looks great with my light grey loveseat. the rug has a mostly green hue to it. has beige tones but overall is mostly green. great quality too. Little bit of shedding but we've only had it for a week or so.

    Read More
    bethhughs May 14, 2013
  • Love the rug, but the color was off
    Verified Purchase

    was so disappointed in the color of the rug, in the picture it shows to be more blue which I was looking for, but it more of a muted green, and has chocolate brown in it to my surprise, the rugs is very nice, just not the right color for what I need

    Read More
    pjw8605 April 23, 2013
  • footprints show
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers are such that if you walk on it all your footprints will show which makes it look messy.

    Read More
    needlestickgurl April 12, 2013
  • Soft and Muted, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with this rug when I found it, and it is even more impressive in person.

    Read More
    mariposa52 February 27, 2013
  • Nice subdued color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Was looking for something in blue or green, contemporary feel that would accent my light bedroom wood furniture and dark wood floors. This was perfect choice with subtle green-blue feel.

    Read More
    bhv85016 November 17, 2012
  • Kathryn L.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a soft green color, and I am pleased with the outcome. The colors work fine, and this rug is soft and comfortable underfoot. It does produce a lot of lint and fluff on the surface, but maybe that's because it's new. Shipping was fast and secure. Over all I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    faithfulcalebtn June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links