Sale $269.02

MSRP: $1,099.00

Save $829.98 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Natural Area Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wishing the colors....
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. I am happy the the thickness. Unlike a prior review I have not had any issues with pilling. I am bummed about the color or lack there of which is why I only rated it 4 stars. I saw the concerns about colors in the existing reviews but mine was a bit different. It was almost monotone. Only the green with very little variation. I was looking for the brown and green to tie into the room. But overall quality was good.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 9, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, nice muted colors

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but appears to be shedding a little. Hope it hold up - it has been in use for several weeks now.

    Read More
    Jayne B. October 4, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This look is exactly what I was looking for. I can't tell you how the rug holds up for time. I am a Home Stager and Overstock.com is my "go to store" for area rugs and accessories. Best prices around.

    Read More
    vstarjimi July 9, 2014
  • Not exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture there is a blue stripe in middle however when I received the rug, the color was more greenish blue than blue. Though I bought the rug for a dining room, I was able to use the rug in another room which matched better with color. Quality is very good for price. Softer than I expected.

    Read More
    metotheend May 6, 2014
  • soft but cloudy colors
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was very soft but the colors were muddy. Every step left a mark. The cat pulled up strings on day one so we can't return it, so it will go in the basement

    Read More
    dh717 March 7, 2014
  • love the rug, it does shead a little though
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! The wrong size was shipped to us originally but customer service was great and got one out in the mail the next day. Got the rug in less than a week. We love it!

    Read More
    jess24v6 November 29, 2012
  • my other new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I will think twice about buying an iem like a rug online again.

    Read More
    milliemusing February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful, but picture does not reflect true color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, however, the image does not match the actual color of the rug at all. It is a very strong green color throughout the rug. Not a sea green with more tan/brown colors.

    Read More
    azshopper65 January 6, 2012
  • rich look and great service
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was priced well for quality and look. Shipment was received within 2 days of order.

    Read More
    tatlanta5 December 12, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors are more green/brown than gray/blue, it was a very nice quality. The brown on the edges are more of a rust/ yellow brown and not a deep, chocolate color. I will be keeping it. It's very plush and looks great in person.

    Read More
    ktoblack October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy A. December 22, 2016