Sale $395.19

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $933.81 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Lavender Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. So glad we picked it. Love that it's all one color but due to the change in rug height with the design it adds contrast. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    Brittany B. April 28, 2017
  • Color is unsure of itself
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is terrific but the rug was a gray/lavender/off purple...I'm not sure what I am color. Seemed well made but I needed a true purple. Awesome customer service aided me in reordering another that I love!

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 6, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug color looks just like website. great quality

    Read More
    mary k. April 9, 2016
  • Great lavender rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our daughter's room and it was a terrific purchase. The color is pretty true to what's on the website (it may be slightly more purple in person). It has a great feel (we didn't use a pad and it has a good amount of cushion/softness) and the design is really beautiful and gives dimension to the otherwise solid color rug. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    AO October 23, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for my living room. It is so easy to vacuum. I have already had a couple of drinks spilled on it, but after using a simple carpet cleaner from a can, the stain comes right out.

    Read More
    stacyk22 March 26, 2014
  • Color is true to Picture....gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is true to color and exactly as I expected. Looks great and really pops on wood floors.

    Read More
    jawr13 February 26, 2014
  • Nice look and feel but strong chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is attractive and soft, but when it arrived, it had a strong chemical odor. I had to unroll it and air it out in my basement for 2 months until the rug dissipated. So if you are in a rush, or don't have space to air it out, I wouldn't purchase it.

    Read More
    jtphilly January 12, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to find the perfect rug to enhance my new cherry wood plank floors and this rug just made the room. It is difficult to find a light lavender rug with not a lot of pattern in it . I did purchase a high quality floor padding to go underneath rug and it is softer to the feet and does not move. I have a pattern in my sofa so this rug blended with all the colors. I just vacuum the rug for the first time and it looks great. It did have an odor for first week but not bad new carpet smell.

    Read More
    karhoz228 July 12, 2013
  • Soft colors, soft wools, beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, quiet lavendar tones, very soft, as others have indicated, the pattern has different heights but its not much and the rug is really lovely.

    Read More
    autismrecovery July 3, 2013
  • Cheaper at Home Depot

    Overpriced for a bargain sight. Check around because the everyday price there is much cheaper than it is here. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    treefrog66 June 8, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love this rug! It's exactly what we were looking for and exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    michelle9989 September 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is just what my bedroom needed! beautiful, soft and expensive looking. I am going to buy one in green for my guest room

    Read More
    sogreenflowers May 24, 2012
  • Easy as 1 2 3
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary about ordering a rug on line, concerned about the color matching properly. But the variety, and pricing on Overstock was outstanding. I would have to shop for weeks to find a lavender rug locally so I took a chance. To my surprise no shipping costs and the rug arrived on my door step in 2 days! I love the rug and the convenience; I will be back for more Overstock!

    Read More
    hobo1962 May 22, 2012
  • Very nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very plush and soft, color is very close to the picture on the website. I was nervous that I would not like the rug, because I had never purchased something so large online before. Or that it would have a chemical smell. But I really love this rug. And no odor at all. I installed it over a carpet pad I purchased ahead of time locally, so we were ready to unroll it when it arrived. It arrived wrapped securely and in perfect condition. Now I am glad to have such a nice, soft, clean rug for my baby grand daughter to crawl on instead of the cold hardwood floor.

    Read More
    suze17 December 3, 2011
  • Disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been perfect if the color was as I had hoped. It does have a smell when opened, try to air it out before use. Will be returning this item.

    Read More
    daeeyam December 3, 2011
  • Very Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our dining room. Would recommend. Only thing is I expected it would have more of a pattern or texture. I expected a little bit of contrast in color w/ the pattern shown in the picture. Overall, very nice!

    Read More
    cdirocco October 22, 2011
  • love the lavender
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is darker lavender than pictured on line but it is still a good color and the tufting is really pretty - stands out more than the picture would suggest. You do have to air it out for a while before putting it down as it does have that new chemical rug smell.

    Read More
    gardania March 9, 2011