Sale: $90.52

MSRP: $339.00

Save $248.48 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Lavender Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our granddaughter's new room. It is a lovely color and quite plush.

    Read More
    Debbie P. March 11, 2017
  • Dorreen
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something truly lavender and this rug truly is. I like the fact that it has a pattern but with it being carved into the weave it doesn't fight with other patterns in the room. It is very velvety looking and a good buy on color that is difficult to find outside of bathroom items.

    Read More
    kitchenreno27 December 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our nursery. There is no ivory in the coloring, like the description says and the lavender is very light in color. Lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    Monica M. July 26, 2016
  • Not the color
    Verified Purchase

    More on the gray side than purple.

    Read More
    Sophia B. October 14, 2015
  • Unusual color, but just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find a lavender rug anywhere to match the walls. This one was spot on. It is as pictured, almost a silvery lavender. Soft and pretty. Only problem is that loops started coming up, maybe from shoes? Have to cut them off occasionally.

    Read More
    funmom August 7, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my baby girls nursery. It's a very sweet dusty lavender color that's palm design is subtle enough to go with other design's on her bedding and doesn't look too busy. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Kate M. May 1, 2015
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While I absolutely LOVED these rugs, (I bought 2) they started pilling after less than 2 weeks! The color was gorgeous and seemed well made, but I had to return them...OVERSTOCK was very helpful and pick up was the next day! Thanks OVERSTOCK for a painless return!

    Read More
    UptownGrlinFL January 6, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The color and textured design are very rich looking.

    Read More
    zaffy1234 November 21, 2013
  • Just what I wanted,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    Color more muted than picture...it is perfect...Great Quality..thick and well bound....looks more expensive than what it is....

    Read More
    katjb November 15, 2013
  • Perfect Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a newly remodeled dining room and the wall colors are a pale, grayish lavender with an off white Mission Style chair-rail on 3 walls. I needed a rug to accent the hard wood floor that would look good with the unusual color scheme. This rug was the perfect color! It is lavender with hues of gray throughout. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the price!

    Read More
    s1girl May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and elegant - Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Six months ago, we moved into a beautiful 1960s brick ranch in 100% original condition. As much as I loved my new home, I didn't like having the bare wood floors in the master bedroom. For six months, I have hunted around for the PERFECT area rug for the spot beside my four-poster bed. All the area rugs I found were too busy or too dark or too beige. There's a lot of beige in today's modern area rugs. The walls of my bedroom are soft lavender and I wanted a rug that matched the walls. This rug was PERFECT for that. It's one color - lavender - with dark and light shades in the palm fronds, but it's still a very soft, subtle color. In fact at night, you have to stare at it a bit to figure out what color it really is. I needed two of these rugs but only ordered one, because I was afraid it'd be a cheap, low-quality product. The first one arrived a couple days ago and other than the odor (which other people mentioned), this rug is exactly what I wanted and needed. It's plush and soft and seems to be very well made. For the price (under $100), I'm very pleasantly surprised. Very nice rug, well made and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    rosethornil February 9, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug two days after I ordered it. It did have that chemical smell so I let it air out on the balcony overnight. The palm fronds are a little more pronounced than I expected from the picture, but I love the depth that it gives the rug. I have it right in front of a closet and I can still open the closet door with ease.

    Read More
    legalicious08 February 3, 2012
  • The rug was as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the entire transaction, shipping and product. Would not hesitate in purchasing again.

    Read More
    turnerx3 August 26, 2011
  • Finally found my color!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, finally I matched the color in my soifa with this rug. The color is really beautiful - not fruity-girly - but a really soft, greyed lavendar that matches the color in my sofa perfectly. It has been a long search, but finally the search is over. I just wish I could use the larger size now.

    Read More
    1whiterosegirl June 11, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick pile carpet. Color is exact on my monitor

    Read More
    connieella May 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very nice when it arrived. One thing that you can't tell from the photo is that the design is raised, which added some nice texture to the room. The only drawback (and this is my own fault) was that it was too small for the space. That's what I get for guessing instead of measuring.

    Read More
    jaishree1 May 25, 2011
  • i just got it and so far, i really like it..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice subdued shade of amythyst, far nicer than lavender. the pattern is fun, the quality is nice and it's a keeper. that said, the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that i have to get used to it, live with it for awhile...

    Read More
    oliverwang May 24, 2011
  • Rug is beautifully textured
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug, even better then I expected. It did have different layers then I anticipated and assumed it was just a flat surface but it works well for my purposes.

    Read More
    redhawaiian May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth P. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links