Sale: $165.59

MSRP: $629.00

Save $463.41 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Harvest Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nourison Harvest Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and the colors are vibrant. It's the perfect choice for my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser930604 January 31, 2017
  • Boynton Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug ordered 3 and love them all.

    Read More
    Vicki K. June 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the rug. Beautiful, vibrant colors and great quality!

    Read More
    Christians May 28, 2016
  • Very nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this carpet.

    Read More
    Gloria Q. May 18, 2016
  • itsbaine
    Verified Purchase

    Rug received in just a few days, wrapped well, and easy to open. the colors are vibrant & rug is very comfortable on bare feet .Rug adds a lot of brightness to the room, and makes me feel happy just looking at it. I highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    itsbainie April 29, 2016
  • Bright & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and the colors really brighten up my small living room.

    Read More
    Margaret D. April 27, 2016
  • Rug is not thick
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug isn't very thick. I also hint the colors look brighter on line. The colors are actually very dull.

    Read More
    kbrook9 April 22, 2016
  • Woman
    Verified Purchase

    This is my sweetie pie! It just blends with everything in my living room! I must have a good eye for decorating especially when you can't touch or really see it like you would in a store! I

    Read More
    Ramona W. March 10, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush and great colors

    Read More
    usmcwifeof13yrs March 6, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very mellow blend of colors. Bought another matching one for same room. Love the look and feel of the rug.

    Read More
    liz h. February 13, 2016
  • Fingernail
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my rug yesterday, delivery was quick. I opened it all the way this morning and found a fingernail on it, gross. There are a few white threads in the red part of the rug. Deciding if I should return it or not. The overall quality of the rug seems fine, I love the colors, but I need to decide if I can live with the white threads and the memory of the fingernail.

    Read More
    OstkUser84752 February 11, 2016
  • Love this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, well-made and cushy.

    Read More
    Hillary W. January 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is outstanding for the price.

    Read More
    Katherine S. November 22, 2015
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. The colors are true to what they looked like on the screen. It is thick and soft and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    M.H. August 10, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As others said, the colors are brighter than in the photo, but i had seen one in person in a local store, so i knew what i was getting. I love it!

    Read More
    Nick D. April 22, 2015
  • gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    durable, affordable, and beautiful colors. surprised and pleased with the quality given the relatively low price.

    Read More
    Meredith R. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great! Minimal shedding, bright colors, arrived when expected and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Judith L. April 16, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug at ***** ***** and it was exactly what I was looking for. ***** ***** was selling it for over $** more than overstock. Glad I could get the rug I wanted at the price I wanted. Beautiful rug and is thick enough to cushion over hardwood floors.

    Read More
    kathi777 December 9, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick and the green is a bit brighter as the other reviews state. Very nice rug....

    Read More
    hilary0620 November 24, 2014
  • Must Be Overstock ???
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this wrong prior from a large home improvement store and was very satisfied. It's a pretty versatile, colorful rug and fits my living room decor. When wine was spilled on it ... I did a Google search and saw the rug on OS and ordered it. The quality is not nearly as nice and the gold shades in the rug are not dyed correctly ... But it's a rug .... The coffee table sits on it. This rug doesn't seem to be as nice as my original purchase.

    Read More
    itsjulz June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links