Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $368.49

MSRP: $1,099.00

Save $730.51 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Cream Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second overstock rug. I am extremely satisfied. It's thick, soft and wonderful looking. The quality is excellent. The colors are exactly as shown on the internet; a nice soft cream background with a mix a pleasant floral colors. The color will show lint so be ready for that. I have it in a bedroom where it gets less traffic but it looks like it will wear well. A definite keeper.

    Read More
    Michael G. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this rug five stars except for the color description states cream and this rug defiantly has a soft green hue. Luckily for me my room has soft blue and green colors!

    Read More
    Janet C. June 21, 2016
  • A little bit of paradise
    Verified Purchase

    I am originally from the Caribbean so flowers have always been a part of my life. I bought this rug for my living room and it is so absolutely beautiful. It is a great focal point. I originally intended to have the chair partially on the carpet. Even though I love, love my chairs too; they cannot touch/cover my pretty rug.

    Read More
    Pearlita P. June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this rug, however, do not place it in a room where there is foot traffic. It is sooo easy to soil and I have to have a steamer to clean it- vacuum helps but it gets so soiled so easily and this is in a home where there is only one adult (woman) living - no children or pets. Just put it where there is very little foot traffic!

    Read More
    Peggy F. November 4, 2015
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this rug for a bedroom and it is so nice it could be used in a formal living room. The colors are true to the picture and it is so soft and thick...very nice and would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    moekc March 15, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and was a great value. We need to cut a hold in the rug for a floor plug so didn't want to buy anything too expensive. The design is lovely but not too busy. The colors are true to the picture on the website. It has a texture to the design which makes it unique but still works as a neutral color.

    Read More
    AO October 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive; I've gotten a number of compliments in the short time I've had it. If you're thinking about buying it -- go for it!

    Read More
    nynjgirl October 1, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has the look and feel of a wool rug, but has the ease of cleanup of man-made fiber. It looks good on the floor and and the colors and the pattern are lovely and not at all overwhelming of busy.

    Read More
    astorialady January 17, 2013
  • This area rug is outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect and exactly what I needed and anticipated. The rug pad I purchased makes it even more cushy!

    Read More
    bailcomm December 2, 2012
  • rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for a reading study, and one that would match red chairs. This rug is just as billed, from size to color and texture.

    Read More
    virgniab October 30, 2012
  • Wow! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The rug is just what i wanted. The cream has a regular nap while the vine and flowers are a hooked rug texture. this rug came to me the next day I ordered it. Fast Shipping.

    Read More
    daisyko October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dale h. August 1, 2017
Sponsored Links