Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $351.97

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $977.03 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Chocolate Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick, Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug! Thick and colorful! Dark brown with bright colors make it quite attractive!

    Read More
    rdogs4ever May 24, 2017
  • Love, love, love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for three years in our master bedroom and it still looks fantastic. It goes beautifully with the Roman shades and duvet that I had already in place. It really doesn't show its age at all and it doesn't show the dog hair, either! I'm thrilled with this rug. Every time I look at it, I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    homeinvirginia March 20, 2017
  • katiegolden
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on the rug - very striking and vibrant in color and depth. Does shed but will eventually settle down after wear and age.

    Read More
    kathleens10 May 5, 2016
  • Excellent quailty
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this rug for a couple of months to get it at the best price, it was worth the wait since the quality if superb, the colors are true and vibrant and its plush.

    Read More
    brownsuga80 April 15, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats have been clawing the carpet for the last 2 years and it still looks thick!!! Great colors to hide spills!

    Read More
    Michelle G. August 6, 2015
  • Cushiony soft.
    Verified Purchase

    My kitty really loves this rug since she's only known wood floors. It is striking; however, kitty was able to pull some carpet loops out. Makes me wonder about the construction.

    Read More
    scotswoman54 December 31, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally had intended to order the smaller version of this rug, but then there was a sale online and along with a 10% coupon, I ended up spending less on the larger rug!!! It's a warm warm with fall colors, and it goes great with my red/cranberry couches in my living room. I especially like that a lot of the leaves have some stitching that gives the appearance of shading (a detail you can't really see from the pics online). Delivery was quick, and it actually arrived 2 days ahead of schedule. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    jessx333 February 20, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Cosmopolitan Chocolate Rug (8' x 10'6
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again, i was satisfied with the product. Price was also very good compare to other sites.

    Read More
    mrosado4 December 8, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this product and am so happy with my purchase. Buying such a large piece for a room without seeing it in person is always a gamble, but this rug definitely delivers! The colors are so much more rich in person than what the picture on the website shows. The red is very rich and makes a good contrast with the brown and tan. The rug is a good thickness and feels very lush on your feet. I didn't have any issues with the delivery- rug rolled right out, color was consistent throughout, and had no creases. The one end of the rug was slightly upturned, but it's in much better condition from delivery than I thought it would be. I'm sure it'll lie flat in a few days. I love this rug!

    Read More
    mkendr2 November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links