Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $326.60

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $1,002.40 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, excellent quality

    Read More
    Lorena L. August 19, 2017
  • HAND TUFTED BOTANICAL RUG 8X10'6
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY RUG. COLORS ARE EVEN NICER IN PERSON ''LOVE IT''

    Read More
    Pat P. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    thick. comfortable. nice subdued colors. elegant. excellent complement to the decor. exudes quality.

    Read More
    David U. August 3, 2017
  • Good quality but....
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviewer's, I found this rug to differ a little bit in color especially if the sun is shining on it. I had to change my throw pillows to match it. I am very satisfied with it though, good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1053572 July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when I selected this product thinking to myself that the colors would not be true to the actual picture. So when I received the product I was pleasantly surprised to see that in fact it was exactly that !!. The colors are truly amazing and it looks AMAZING in my home it stands out as one of he focal points in the living room, I surrounded it with a new sofa and coffee table that blend in very nicely, overall I am super satisfied with this purchase and have now ordered a couple runners to match the decor in my home...........

    Read More
    Steve R. July 22, 2017
  • Looks nice....smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and it arrived promptly, looked great, smelled terrible. It seemed to be the backing. Almost a fishy smell. Aired it for 3 days on a screened porch and it still reeked. Shipped it back and get a replacement. I was told they would check at the warehouse to be sure it smelled ok, but the new one smells just as bad. Now have the inconvenience of returning a second large rug. Will not order a Nourison again.

    Read More
    cindyme July 20, 2017
  • 4salta
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It is so thick and yet easy to walk on. The yummy deep chocolate and the assorted blues/grays are fantastic. I am finally satisfied with my living room! I have the small rug in my entry area.

    Read More
    4salta July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very pretty and the colors are well blended. Pictures are true to color. Easy to clean but also hides dirt well. ;) Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 26, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, soft and comfy feel. Rich. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Kim K. June 20, 2017
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, stunning! Just made the room.

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and great quality. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Cherylon M. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No sheeding as it is not wool. Soft feel and neat looking. Only complain is color. The color is not that bright and it looks green teal at night and blue teal during day

    Read More
    OstkUser970701 May 8, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on it I put it in my living room/ play room and holds up with kids playing on it Very soft and warm to walk on ut

    Read More
    Justine M. April 12, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Soft and good quality.

    Read More
    Christina V. March 19, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Excellent quality. Bright colors.

    Read More
    Susan I. March 9, 2017
  • AMAZZZZING
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be just okay but it was BETTER than ok, plush, beautiful colors just like the picture!!

    Read More
    fldawn40 February 28, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to replace an existing rug. I wanted to brighten up the room but not too bright. You take a chance when you purchase online that it just won't be what you want, but the blues are beautifull, nicely carved. Thanks

    Read More
    Dara L. February 28, 2017
  • Mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful plush rug I love it

    Read More
    Joyce N. February 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! We love it & it completes our room

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    Put in Florida condo. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links