Today: $408.25

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $920.75 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on it I put it in my living room/ play room and holds up with kids playing on it Very soft and warm to walk on ut

    Read More
    Justine M. April 12, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Soft and good quality.

    Read More
    Christina V. March 19, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Excellent quality. Bright colors.

    Read More
    Susan I. March 9, 2017
  • AMAZZZZING
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be just okay but it was BETTER than ok, plush, beautiful colors just like the picture!!

    Read More
    fldawn40 February 28, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to replace an existing rug. I wanted to brighten up the room but not too bright. You take a chance when you purchase online that it just won't be what you want, but the blues are beautifull, nicely carved. Thanks

    Read More
    Dara L. February 28, 2017
  • Mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful plush rug I love it

    Read More
    Joyce N. February 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! We love it & it completes our room

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    Put in Florida condo. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 12, 2017
  • Mocha Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, very think and feels good to a bare foot.

    Read More
    Natalya B. January 10, 2017
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update living room rug and this caught my eye. It is just the right thickness, excellent quality and does not shed. Colors are as picture and range from light, medium to denum with hint of teal. The medium brown goes with gray or taupe and will show light colored flecks falling on it so will need regular vacuuming. I love the modern pattern and will use blue accent pillows on my gray and dark taupe sofa and chairs. Great rug.

    Read More
    flashymom January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and lush! I was very happy with the colors. But beware! Because of the dark brown every little speck of lint shows up.

    Read More
    pamela c. January 6, 2017
  • Looks Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly under our new dining room set. Very Happy!!

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 5, 2017
  • Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly, appears well made and makes the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser697066 December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person than online. I bought it in two sizes and it goes with blue, mocha. and grey (my rooms) perfectly. It was also on sale - a very good buy.

    Read More
    Carol H. December 20, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    VERY beautiful and much more plush than it looked in the picture. Picture coloring is accurate, couldn't be more happy.

    Read More
    Janelle P. December 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are richer than in photo. The feel on bare feet is wonderful!

    Read More
    Paul S. December 12, 2016
  • dddd
    Verified Purchase

    ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Read More
    Cesar L. December 10, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. December 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this large carpet for my bedroom and it is perfect! Rich in color and very soft to walk on - I anticipate enjoying this carpet for many year to come!

    Read More
    Judith S. December 2, 2016
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It came exactly as it was described. We get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Amber's list November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links