Sale: $265.19

MSRP: $1,099.00

Save $833.81 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely beautiful carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this carpet are vivid and the quality is superb. My experience is you can't go wrong with a Nourison!

    Read More
    dee0712 May 2, 2017
  • I LOVE this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It more of a chocolate than deep brown but that fits perfectly in my new home. I had my eye on this rug for months and when it went on sale I grabbed it and have not regretted it one bit.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been watching this rug for months. Finally stepped up and ordered. Completely changed the look of my room and live it. Quality is great and the color variation beautiful.

    Read More
    kim b. April 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched perfectly

    Read More
    Alison D. March 22, 2017
  • Nourison Hand-tufted botanical mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. The rug is well made & really really plush to walk on.

    Read More
    barbara p. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra color in my living room since walls were taupe. it was perfect! The rug is really good quality and nice thickness on hardwood flooring. Love this rug!!!

    Read More
    Jill A. March 8, 2017
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD WITH MULTI COLORS. BEAUTIFUL RUG.

    Read More
    RODNEY L. February 18, 2017
  • Love this Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ! Really soft and plush !

    Read More
    Maureen B. February 16, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality. Love.

    Read More
    wendy f. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. Keep in mind it is more taupe in color. I was needing more of a chocolate color but I'm still able to use it in another room.

    Read More
    GINA R. February 7, 2017
  • Mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Never expected this rug to be so rich with colors and plush. Wish I had my whole house carpeted in this rug. ++++++

    Read More
    bitsy224148 February 7, 2017
  • Plush

    This rug feels like your sitting in plush carpet and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Michael F. January 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the quality of this rug. The color of blue was a perfect match. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Debbie K. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, compliments my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser892254 January 12, 2017
  • We LOVE this rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug well made , nice thickness and plush a beautiful addition to our family room

    Read More
    OstkUser239028 January 6, 2017
  • Linda L.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful area rug,would highly recommend.Colors are beautiful..

    Read More
    Linda L. December 30, 2016
  • I like it but I can't give it 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The brown shown in the pictures is actually darker than the rug that I received. Also the blues are different. My rug sheds more than expected. I find myself sweeping this rug every other day.

    Read More
    Frederick S. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I hoped it would be....the colors are perfect and it is so soft!

    Read More
    Kate December 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to find the perfect rug and this rug is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    nelly05 December 17, 2016
  • ☺️
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE ❤️ THIS RUG! It's soft & high quality.

    Read More
    Kenya H. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links