Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $172.67

MSRP: $629.00

Save $456.33 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug :) I have had it for about 9 months and doesn't even look worn and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and extremely well made. It is everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for such a great product. I give it a big thumbs up 👍🏻.

    Read More
    Kathee W. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had my eye on this rug for several months. I just moved into a new house, and decided to order it. It's absolutely stunning, and I've received many compliments. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Cheri G. August 6, 2017
  • The rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is nice, but it smelled sooooooooo bad when I opened it, and it's hard to get that smell out. I'm sure it's been sitting in a hot warehouse , but the smell is awful

    Read More
    blessens August 6, 2017
  • Different in person
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as bright as in the picture

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty rug-I have received many compliments! Colors are beautiful and vibrant. Very well made. I received my order quickly. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 21, 2017
  • wonderful addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just as vibrant as shown. The smell of a new rug quickly faded. Easy to vacuum. We really love it.

    Read More
    In the Cupboard A. July 18, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality. shedding issue

    Read More
    Muna F. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are just as they are online. Nice thick rug. Very good quality.

    Read More
    mom0425 July 14, 2017
  • ROOM RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it's beautiful! Get a pad to keep it in place...

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Great Quality and the colors are perfect blue and grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser553044 July 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase great match

    Read More
    Edward W. June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    AS I STATED, AND EASY TO CLEAN. I HAVE IT UNDER MY DINETTE OFF THE KITCHEN AND FRENCH DOOR GOING OUT TO THE BACK PATIO. I HUNG A PAIR OF LIGHT BLUE DRAPES AND MAN WHAT A GREAT LOOK.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049487 June 14, 2017
  • Nourison hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is colorful and exactly what i need for my entry way. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. June 4, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in 2 different sizes. They arrived well-packaged. Colors are true, they look great and feel great underfoot.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. May 22, 2017
  • Area Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful. It looks great in my husbands office, and pulls all the colors together. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 5, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a bit concerned about ordering a rug online, because of the hassle it might be to return it, but so glad I trusted the reviews and took the plunge! This rug is even more beautiful than in the picture. Superb quality, very thick and plush, and the colors are bold. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this one!

    Read More
    OstkUser574950 May 4, 2017
  • Lover this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this rug last week to put in my living room and it is beautiful. I love the graduated blue color you can match it to a variety of shades from light blue to a soft teal. I have brown leather furniture and it looks great. Very nice.

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 30, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice rug and I'm glad i chose overstock. I found a lot of nice things to go with this and have also seen this rug in other furniture stores. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Read More
    Alysha B. April 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like everyone's reviews, beautiful rug, love the colors and pattern. Very high quality, thick, soft pile. Exactly what I wanted for end of the bed in the master bdrm. The colors are darker so be aware if you're hoping for lighter shades.

    Read More
    Alaina H. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links