Sale $93.07

MSRP: $339.00

Save $245.93 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug. Very durable.

    Read More
    Velma M. December 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are perfect. I have it in my entry way and I have a 5 x 7 also and the runner. These three are beautiful together. They clean well and lay very well on my wood floors! I love all three of them!

    Read More
    Vicki C. December 4, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to go with existing 5 x 7 rug that I already own. Love these rugs, they look so rich and are so plush. Do not hesitate to purchase these rugs!

    Read More
    Constance U. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Phil S. November 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ran across this rug, I just had to have it. It arrived at my house within five days of purchase and packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Once it was laid out on the floor and it only took a couple days for it to uncurl and lay flat. The colors are true to the item description, although sometimes in certain light, the brown looks silver, which it fine with me because it gives it more pizzazz. It's a thick, dense rug that allows for a lot of cushion without sinking into the rug. The carving is noticeable when walking on it too. It vacuums easily and so far is holding up pretty well against the dog hair. Overall a great purchase for me.

    Read More
    Jessica J. November 1, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Quality is excellent, colors are just as pictured. Could not have asked for more at this price.

    Read More
    Gary S. October 28, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors....pretty much what you see in photo; bought it for my mountain home and have received quite a few compliments.

    Read More
    123867 October 28, 2017
  • Great Color and perfect for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something for in front of the kitchen sink but I didn't want to typical kitchen type rug I wanted something a little more to my style and taste, this provides those things and adds a small amount of color to my grey and white décor.

    Read More
    ckr20659 October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rich colors and thickness of this rug. It’s absolutely gorgeous! I rated a 4 star vs. 5 star due to the very strong, horrible odor that was on the rug when I removed it from the plastic. I placed the rug outside on my covered porch overnight to air out. This move was successful in removing the odor.

    Read More
    mmhutch October 8, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Think beautiful just the size I was looking for!

    Read More
    Dian C. September 25, 2017
  • Lovely plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug - Good quality, dense plush, great colors - We've had it for a year and it is still like new.

    Read More
    (null) (. September 25, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In purchasing this rug, I was sure hoping this rug was a match for my theme which is floral vines to match comforter and curtain; my colors for my room are chocolate and blue. This rug makes my room POP!!!

    Read More
    Gloria W. September 17, 2017
  • Classic and beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors gorgeous and true to the photo. A perfect size for entrance way...the quality is second to none...it's heavy and we'll made and stands up to foot traffic. You will need a non slip rug pad with it. I love it and would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Linda M. September 9, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    it was more then I expected for the price. Love it

    Read More
    Cheryl M. August 26, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, excellent quality

    Read More
    Lorena L. August 19, 2017
  • Mary D
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, goes well in the room and everyone compliments it

    Read More
    Mary D. August 19, 2017
  • Nourisonhand-tufted Contours botonical mocha rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Colors are beautiful. The rug is thick and plush. I am very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 24, 2017
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug matches my bedroom colors perfectly! My bedroom is robin egg blue and dark brown colors. I love it as an accent rug since I went with a neutral carpet.

    Read More
    Sheri S. July 23, 2017
  • Tequila96
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Match room perfectly

    Read More
    Yolanda J. July 20, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug & would recommend it to everyone. It will look great in our guest room. I give it a (10). Now I have One Negative. When we opened & unrolled the rug it smelled absolutely horrible. My husband had to take it into another room & shampoo then spray it with Fabreeze. You should tell your customers before hand there will be a nasty odor. We figured it is from the DYE but either way it smelled my home up awful. I am hoping the remainder of the odor will go away.

    Read More
    Pamela S B. July 16, 2017