Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $91.37

MSRP: $339.00

Save $247.63 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, excellent quality

    Read More
    Lorena L. August 19, 2017
  • Mary D
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, goes well in the room and everyone compliments it

    Read More
    Mary D. August 19, 2017
  • Nourisonhand-tufted Contours botonical mocha rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Colors are beautiful. The rug is thick and plush. I am very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 24, 2017
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug matches my bedroom colors perfectly! My bedroom is robin egg blue and dark brown colors. I love it as an accent rug since I went with a neutral carpet.

    Read More
    Sheri S. July 23, 2017
  • Tequila96
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Match room perfectly

    Read More
    Yolanda J. July 20, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug & would recommend it to everyone. It will look great in our guest room. I give it a (10). Now I have One Negative. When we opened & unrolled the rug it smelled absolutely horrible. My husband had to take it into another room & shampoo then spray it with Fabreeze. You should tell your customers before hand there will be a nasty odor. We figured it is from the DYE but either way it smelled my home up awful. I am hoping the remainder of the odor will go away.

    Read More
    Pamela S B. July 16, 2017
  • Hand-tufted Mocha Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very, very happy !!! The colors include brown, blue and mocha....the size is perfect. the quality is better than I even imagined it would be and of course the price was exceptional. My living room looks fantastic....thank you!

    Read More
    Paula R. July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Rug!!! Great quality.

    Read More
    tenaweltz July 11, 2017
  • 4salta
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am delighted with this small rug in my entry way. It does not slip and shows very little. The colors are rich and deep as is the thickness. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I also have the large rug in my living room.

    Read More
    4salta July 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful but also hides the dirt.

    Read More
    Jana R. June 30, 2017
  • My new Nourison rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my new Nourison Botanical Mocha rug. I just love it and plan to buy one for my bedroom. The colors are gorgeous and perfect for my bathroom. It is made of good quality fibers that will wear well too.

    Read More
    SUSANNE M. June 16, 2017
  • Good size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Very true to the picture.

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 27, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, quite pleased with it !!! Very nice quality, thick, plush and it does not shed like some rugs do. I use it at the end of a bed, on top of a wood floor. Looks Beautiful !!!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 17, 2017
  • Horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The only problem is that it smells horrible. Think hundreds of dead fish. Even after laying it outside and in my garage for a few days to let it air out it still stinks...bad! Unfortunately, I waited to long and can't send it back. I gave it three stars because it is a nice looking rug but the smell is awful!

    Read More
    Alison G. March 3, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Goes so well with the rest of my living room. Very nice quality. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. March 1, 2017
  • Mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is s beautiful addition to my wood kitchen floor. The colors srexas pictured with the blues and brown complimenting my decor. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Joan V. February 12, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received sort of looks like this but not exactly!

    Read More
    Patricia A. R. February 4, 2017
  • Wrong color and design carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Contours Botanical Mocha 3'6-5'6 to see if I like the colors before ordering the next 2 larger sizes, what got shipped was a totally different color, and on top I am getting charged for sending this item back, does that sound fair??? this was my first transaction with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Ursula C. January 31, 2017
  • Great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the larger room in the main bedroom - this rug is in my walk in closet and matches beautifully. Great nap - makes it feel very expensive!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 21, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to other buyers comments Well made, colors and design are very nice and the pile of the carpet is thicker than I expected so overall a good purchase

    Read More
    William T. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links