Today: $110.98

MSRP: $339.00

Save $228.02 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Botanical Mocha Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Very true to the picture.

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 27, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, quite pleased with it !!! Very nice quality, thick, plush and it does not shed like some rugs do. I use it at the end of a bed, on top of a wood floor. Looks Beautiful !!!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 17, 2017
  • Horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The only problem is that it smells horrible. Think hundreds of dead fish. Even after laying it outside and in my garage for a few days to let it air out it still stinks...bad! Unfortunately, I waited to long and can't send it back. I gave it three stars because it is a nice looking rug but the smell is awful!

    Read More
    Alison G. March 3, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Goes so well with the rest of my living room. Very nice quality. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. March 1, 2017
  • Mocha rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is s beautiful addition to my wood kitchen floor. The colors srexas pictured with the blues and brown complimenting my decor. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Joan V. February 12, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received sort of looks like this but not exactly!

    Read More
    Patricia A. R. February 4, 2017
  • Wrong color and design carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Contours Botanical Mocha 3'6-5'6 to see if I like the colors before ordering the next 2 larger sizes, what got shipped was a totally different color, and on top I am getting charged for sending this item back, does that sound fair??? this was my first transaction with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Ursula C. January 31, 2017
  • Great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the larger room in the main bedroom - this rug is in my walk in closet and matches beautifully. Great nap - makes it feel very expensive!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 21, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to other buyers comments Well made, colors and design are very nice and the pile of the carpet is thicker than I expected so overall a good purchase

    Read More
    William T. January 18, 2017
  • Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made. Nice and thick. Would differently recommend to anyone who wants to buy.

    Read More
    djd04901 January 17, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the same rug in the 5'x7'6" size. The rugs are of high quality. Beutiful colors. Very happy with my rugs.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. January 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful Botanical Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. It is beautiful and coordinates with well with our decor. Oh yeah, it matches my blue wall perfectly too.

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 6, 2017
  • krissy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug! looks great in my bedroom the colors are true to the picyure

    Read More
    ezzabell10 January 3, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    just as pretty as the pictures show. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jan s. January 1, 2017
  • muted neutral colors go anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the soft colors of this carpet. The design is lovely and is a great asset to any room.

    Read More
    Hobbie B. December 28, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as pictured but with more depth and beautiful chocolate brown is so rich while the silver through teal leaves and berries sparkle. I purchased this rug for my new kitchen and it is perfect. It matches my new living area rug in colors but not pattern and both look well together. I wish though that I had purchased this rug in the larger size for the living area as it is so soft without a pad underneath. The pad comes tomorrow so standing at the kitchen counter should be like heaven.

    Read More
    Karen M. December 26, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get, great quality rug. Looks beautiful on my floor.

    Read More
    Cathy H. December 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are heavy and lovely. Well worth Money

    Read More
    plaub December 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    But only because it should be where there is not high traffic. The rug has beautiful earthy tones and is a good buy.

    Read More
    Crystal F. December 12, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, this rug! Colors beautiful, thick, quality rug! Only wish is if I could get a matching 5×7 or 8x10!

    Read More
    OstkUser765983 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links