| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $297.49

MSRP: $1,099.00

Save $801.51 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Azure Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is made of synthetic material. The color is bright and nice, just like in the picture. It's perfect for a small living room. One minor issue: it does shed fiber easily in the area with heavy traffic.

    Read More
    J L. August 19, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant, it is so thick and soft and easy to vacuum. Our border collie loves it as well.

    Read More
    Rebecca, Allegany NY January 21, 2016
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality item from overstock! Bought this rug for my contemporary livingroom and it's perfect! It gives that pop of color I was looking for.

    Read More
    mofid624 July 31, 2015
  • only ok

    The rug feels great underfoot, but it does not hid the stains. Mine is only a few months old and it looks very shabby. I have tried to clean it, unsuccessfully. It is for a vacation rental, so maybe not the best choice for my needs.

    Read More
    sandycraic December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful lush blue area rug - Houston shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first area rug to buy from overstock and I must say I am thrilled with the quality and color. This is a lush beautiful rug. It exceeds the appearance on Overstock. I read the reviews before I made my decision and after seeing the high ratings decided to take the chance. The color of blue is hard to describe, but if you click on the close up views you get a better idea. The chocolate brown and beige compliment the blues and is a perfect match for the blue accessories in my living room. This adds just the right amount of color to my beige living room.

    Read More
    manidowo February 19, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved it. the color was more vibrant than i was expecting (only because the other reviews of rugs says colors aren't true.) we were very happy with it

    Read More
    margie56 August 22, 2012
  • Rug luv at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug luv at first sight. After reading MANY reviews on how the colors of rugs do not match their description upon arrival, I was hesitant about purchasing a rug. I had already order a new velvet steel blue couch that I knew would be hard to match up perfectly with a matching rug. Thus, I decided to go with a neutral color rug. The neutral rug that I purchased from another store just wasn't doing the trick. After seeing this rug, I went out on a wing a prayer, hoping that one of the blues in this rug would be a match. IT IS!!! I love my rug... and my new couch. It's more perfect than I could have ever imagined. It give the room so much more depth and coehesion with the other colors in the room. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    mickishell February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Blue Rug Adds Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. My living room is all neutrals: gold, brown, bronze, and black. I needed a pop of color that would tie all those colors together. This beautiful blue rug with brown and beige designs did the trick. The screen color it close to that actual color. Overstock was lighting fast.

    Read More
    vegangma June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links