Sale: $201.24

MSRP: $1,099.00

Save $897.76 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Contour Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rust colored rug with thick cut pile. We added a nice pad and the result is elegance! Would like to find other sizes of this same rug.

    Read More
    MARY H. October 27, 2016
  • Nourison contour rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rug but not brown

    Read More
    Sarah A. June 14, 2016
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and well made. Ordering a second one!

    Read More
    Jacki T. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is obviously of very high quality. I bought it at Overstock.com for less than half the price sold on other websites. It has beautiful shades of brown, and the floral design gives the rug an elegant look. I am more than happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 1, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the rug is great, the quality is good, the material is good, however the color could have been a little darker for my area. That said,I am extremely please with the rug.

    Read More
    fourwhippets March 6, 2015
  • An area rug as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Since the recipient is kinda hard to please, after speaking to her, I could honestly say that's she's very happy & very satisfied.

    Read More
    htm7 June 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is gorgeous; very well made, great quality. I ordered it from Overstock.com for what was listed as "today only" low price; just a week later the same rug, same size was**** less. I contacted Customer Service and was offered a *** "store credit" which I refused. I prefer not to order from a website who states the lowest prices and then offers the same item for significantly less. They should have issued a credit to VISA, but they refused. The only reason I did not return the rug is because it is beautiful; however I learned my lesson and will not order from Overstock.com again due to their poor customer service & policies.

    Read More
    labr1 June 7, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is very thick and soft - doesn't feel like cheap low end rugs. I always hesitate to buy rugs online without touching them and seeing them close up but decided to take a chance and dam glad I did! We get lots of compliments on the rug. It has more reddish tones than I thought it would from the photos, but I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tiffanyinohio February 16, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels great under you feet (nice thickness). You can tell it's a high quality rug. The two pictures on the website are a bit conflicting. The color is stated as Cinnamon and the main picture looks brownish while the other has a pink tinge. The color is varying shades of Brown (ie Cinnamon) and it works well in my bedroom.

    Read More
    tajc1214 August 4, 2013
Sponsored Links