Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $344.62

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $874.38 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for sale price - could not be happier. Very much worth the full price. Colors are a lovely muted palette, so if you want bright this one is not for you. Very neutral, goes well with craftsman style and southwestern furnishings. You will not be disappointed purchasing this one.

    Read More
    AMSK May 15, 2017
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this rug.

    Read More
    Terri E. September 5, 2016
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly the colors and quality as shown in the photos! I love, love, love it! I have been looking for a rug for two years and am completely thrilled with this purchase! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Holly F. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. Very soft, caramel colored.

    Read More
    Sharon H. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gorgeous rug; thick and soft with a nice pattern. Unfortunately, the colors did not match the things I had in the room, but Overstock made the return process extremely easy.

    Read More
    jlt50 June 16, 2016
  • OstkUser294884
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely muted colors which works well with earth tones and muted color palate. Well made-plush, soft wool. No odor. Unfortunately my cat does love to scratch it

    Read More
    OstkUser294884 June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is a little too large for my dining room but I don't care because I love it. Perfect color. Super plush and thick. I put a supreme felted rug pad underneath it and it is almost too thick. It did shed for about 3 months. This is a great rug

    Read More
    Debbie C. June 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, light colors, subtly green-gray, tans, beige, cream, and a light rust color. So very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    margaret p. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is the exact colors I was looking for. Great quality and fast shipping. I love shopping with Overstock.com they have great products and excellent prices.

    Read More
    llmilazzo June 8, 2016
  • BELLA
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect great quality

    Read More
    Stella M. June 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the colors! Not bright just enough! Sheds at first like all wool rugs, but has gotten much better as time goes on!

    Read More
    Erin B. May 11, 2016
  • Nourison Hand-tufted caspian Wool Rug (8 x 10'6)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors of this rug!!! But, it's sheds an unusual amount....! Maybe after a few months it will stop. I hope it doesn't go bald! I have bought two other beautiful runner rugs from Overstock also, and am very pleased with them. They do not shed at all. I rate both of them 5 stars! stars! The price is right for all the rugs.....! Thank you!

    Read More
    Wendy A. May 11, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our living room and it goes great with our furnishings. It is soft and a good thickness . It is not as yellow as the picture but a very light green/grey with some light yellow, rust, olive green and beige in the designs. (which matches what we wanted). The rug has not completely laid flat after two week (bubbles in a few areas), but it is getting better. There was a fair amount of shedding the first week and the first vacuum. So far I think the rug is a good value.

    Read More
    Coline M. May 3, 2016
  • allboysmom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug!!! I purchased this for our family room. The colors are exactly as pictured. Very plush - exceptional quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    allboysmom April 19, 2016
  • kdmcl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design in this rug.... perfect for my TV room. The green is a very soft tan-ish-olive-ish green... doesn't take over the room... allows the brown leather furniture and other accent features to define the room. The rug sheds a bit, but is soft and thick. For the price, a very good buy.

    Read More
    KAREN D. M. March 19, 2016
  • Color Not What It Appears To Be
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is truly not bad for the price but there have been issues where we thought we would return to vendor. The color represented in the photo on the website shows the rug to be more tan and some of the reviews state that the rug is identical in color as shown. This is NOT true--the color of the rug is more in the light green tone with very little tan being evident. Decided to keep carpet and live with it! The other issue is the flacking off of the wool, which is supposedly going to stop but we have several area wool rugs and they do not exhibit the degree of breakdown that we are seeing with this carpet. The rugs we have are more expensive so that may be the difference....quality. All in all. the carpet does the job and looks presentable plus the thickness makes it pleasurable to walk on. Would always recommend looking at the thickness before purchasing a hand tufted carpet....the thicker the better!

    Read More
    Jack E. March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so beautiful and well made....it is perfect!

    Read More
    nursebarber March 7, 2016
  • Love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, thick pile, muted colors just as advertised, barely any shedding. All-in-all, a great purchase and I love the transformation of my family room. Received just 3 days after ordering!

    Read More
    MamaStru March 2, 2016
  • Luxurious area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this high-quality and thick area rug. I put it in the dining room and the earth tone colors are very complimentary with the rest of the great room! A perfect fit!

    Read More
    verenarobinson January 18, 2016
  • I became a slave to the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug looks nice, the constant shedding of small fibers fills my entire apartment. I have complained about this and was told that it would take time, but I don't see any improvement. My dark wood floors need daily vacuuming to remove the fibers, which even find themselves in other rooms of the apartment. I don't use the vacuum beater, and no matter how many times I vacuum the rug, the canister is always full. I am so sorry I bought this rug - shedding even worse than my previous wool rug. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO - HOW CAN I GET RID OF IT???

    Read More
    Bella K. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links