Sale: $44.79

MSRP: $158.00

Save $113.21 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love Nourison
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought multiples of Nourison rugs in the last year. This one is a different color than the ones I usually buy, and although it is a great color and a great value, the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five Is that fit some reason this particular rug sheds three times more than the others. All are wool, and I am familiar with the initial shedding and necessary vacuuming concept, but this one is different. I do recommend it, just keep your vacuum cleaner out for the first few weeks.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. July 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick,plush...see review on 5X8

    Read More
    OstkUser73652 December 31, 2015
  • Very rich rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and colorful, this rug seems very high quality. Really like the colors and atmosphere it creates. I'm not seeing the "southwestern" that other people see. Looks all oriental-style to me.

    Read More
    jswims November 12, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in perfect shape and lookes identical to the picture on the web. It is exactly what I was expecting and it seems to be of very good quality. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser17499 January 27, 2015
  • good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality for the price. rug is thick and well made. nice colors. I ordered two and then ordered a third one later.

    Read More
    dalep December 7, 2014
  • Good match to the 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern match well with the larger one which we purchased at the same time, which is a plus as sometimes the baby throws are way off from the mama and papa ones. If you are looking for Southwestern design, buy this rug! Colors are sage, olive, dusty rose, rusty brown, ivory. Unfortunately, the SW design isn't the best fit for my Art Deco house, which was my mistake in not paying close attention to the reviews. Not to worry, the rugs are going to look fabulous in my daughter's house, as we are gifting them to her. But this is still a beautiful rug, well made, and excellent quality. And the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    MarshaW November 18, 2014
  • Nourison Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this small rug! In fact, we ordered two of them to be used in front of our his & her sink counters in the master bathroom. Nice quality, beautiful color, perfect size, and good price!

    Read More
    maryco123 October 25, 2014
  • Just what I expected :)
    Verified Purchase

    The size & color of this rug is just as described. I wanted something mellow NOT vivid or bold. This rug fits the bill to the "T". A rug this size is difficult to find. It blends softly with the decor of my bedroom and my 100 year old fir floors. Perfect :)

    Read More
    vpea March 22, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came and the size is perfect, it is soft and looks great. The color is really not sage but it is blends with my other colors fine. It is hard to find a rug this size and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    pcolatiger1 November 23, 2013
  • This is a really beautifu rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not sage green, it's not olive, it's not silver sage. It's easier to say what color it's not than to say what it is. It is not a blue green. It's a medium shade of green, really pretty. The brown in mine has a coppery tone to it which I like. It's nice and thick. There is a small amount of small areas of blue that you don't really notice as it almost blends with the larger green areas. The cream areas are not yellow but a nice neutral cream.

    Read More
    ozarklady2 September 18, 2013
  • Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and I love the durability of this wool rug. It is firm but, will withstand use and foot traffic. Its a pretty classy little rug and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    nsiegler April 6, 2013
  • high quality, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    My second purchase of rugs from Overstocks. Very pleased with this one too. Plush, not much shedding, well priced. Very pleased.

    Read More
    puremichigan April 18, 2012
  • Lovely rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rugs, color perfect and exactly as depicted on the website. No pilling, plush and great to walk on in bare feet in the morning (the rugs are in our master bathroom). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tlarien December 3, 2011
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for the foot of my bed and after looking at hundreds, I chose this wonderful wool rug. It is rich in color and very thick and weighty. It matched the olive drapes in my bedroom perfectly and doesnt move on my carpet. The price is unbeatable. I plan on picking out a similar one in lighter tones of creams and beiges to switch it out in the spring.

    Read More
    carlyworks15 November 16, 2011
  • Thick

    This is a very nice, thick rug. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cleanhouse111 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links