Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Rust Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice quality rug and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our foyer and the matching runner for one end of our living room. It is a good quality rug: thick, accurate color and design as pictured online and minimal shedding. It blends nicely with our other rugs, and is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    louisemh December 29, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the selection offered and the ordering and delivery process. I am also very pleased with the quality of the rug, its thickness and the brightness of the colors.

    Read More
    camarilloson December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with alot of rich colors. I am using it for the entry of my kitchen and it looks awesome. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    janethebert63 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful colors and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this rug so much, I just ordered another one for her for her birthday. The colors are beautiful, and the quality seems excellent.

    Read More
    assistance August 1, 2012
  • Great rug! It looks so good in my entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It looks great in my entryway and it feels good to walk on it barefoot. The pile is a substantial thickness, but not too thick. The colors are the same as the picture. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    ogey July 4, 2012
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug several months ago for my entry and I have been very pleased. The color is vibrant and rich - true to what is shown on site. It's pretty thick which I like but watch out if you plan to use it in front of a door that is close to the ground.

    Read More
    cchute March 27, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Caspian Red Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality wool rug for a fraction of what you'ld pay in the store. We originally bought a smaller rug, and it turned out to be too small for what we wanted, so ordered the next larger size. Then used the smaller rug for our front door. Both rugs match each other, so we didn't have to return one.

    Read More
    linda151960 November 9, 2011
  • more rust than red
    Verified Purchase

    Primary color is much more of a dark rust than red. Other that it is a very pretty rug!

    Read More
    mdcdear October 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this rug. I was amazed at the quality.Much better than expected,which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    mamabearjuly July 24, 2011
Sponsored Links