Sale: $354.46

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $864.54 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Blue Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how does it look how the colors brings out the style but the only thing I don't like is that after like six months but still sheds

    Read More
    Omer D. March 15, 2017
  • Excellent value and beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this area rug arrived at my home. The color is beautiful, it's nice and thick, and the value seems exceptional.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 7, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! It is a heavy weight, thick and full. the colors are very soft, and it works perfectly in my room! Great price for great quality.

    Read More
    Betz March 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new house so we haven't been able to walk on it much but it looks great. The blue is more grayish blue but love it.

    Read More
    Carol J. February 19, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Accurate description and photo.

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 13, 2017
  • Nourison Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We already had a smaller version of this rug and loved it in our family room. Amazingly, the colors and design went perfectly with our new living room furniture and wood floor. All we had to do was find the larger version, and we did at Overstock. It arrived well before the projected delivery date. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Nancy A. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in my living room and it is a perfect fit, great color and feels very plush!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 21, 2017
  • More impressive than online views!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was a wonderful surprise for a fantastic price! Excellent qulaity, tightly woven, and so thick. Lovely, slightly muted hues which could easily tie together most classic rroms. Service was prompt and the rug was beautifully packaged. So pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Susan W. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so much nicer in person. The colors are subdued and the rug is so thick and cozy underfoot. The bluish grey background is kind of striated and really gives it a nice look. It does shed a lot but I expect that when buying a wool rug. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug! Wasn't sure about buying a rug off the internet but couldn't be happier. The color is warm and rich, the feel is soft, backing durable. For this young family of five a perfect soft sophisticated play area in the middle of the living room. We has tile through out house and this is our only "soft" play space. My husband and I couldn't be happier to get down and roll around with them.

    Read More
    Holli S. December 25, 2016
  • Nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Because it was rolled up, it is still ripply in place, but we expect it to settle in with use. The colors are soft and lovely.

    Read More
    Martha R. December 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and plush! Great addition to my home

    Read More
    shopper55 December 22, 2016
  • As pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very pretty! Appears to be of good quality (only had down a week)...we have a pad under and the rug feels thick under your feet. Color very close to picture...with blue being perhaps a bit more predominant than shown. So far, very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser663924 December 22, 2016
  • Exactly what I have been searching for
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality wool rug and perfect colors for my livingroom

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 15, 2016
  • Mr. H
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very pleased with the look and feel of the rug. It has greatly enhanced the livability of the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser292982 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug on December 1, 2016 and it arrived on December 6. The first thing I noticed was that the colors were true to the depiction on the website. It laid flat after only an hour or so. Today is December 10th and it has not shed thus far. I love this rug, would not hesitate to purchase more for other areas nor would I hesitate to recommend this rug to anyone of my friends or family members! Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Debora F. December 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived yesterday ahead of schedule. It has a full soft pile and looks great in my space; the colors are pretty true to the picture--somewhat muted and classy shades. Definitely a winner.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 8, 2016
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful nice soft colors very dense. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels waaaaay more expensive than it is! it is It is so thick and soft---colors exactly as shown. Do not hesitate.

    Read More
    JUANITA B. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, online pic is a good representation
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug, very thick, beautiful!

    Read More
    nicole m. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links