Sale: $376.12

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $842.88 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Blue Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It's thick and soft. I love the muted colors. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Joy H. July 18, 2017
  • Quality wool rug with beuatiful color palette.
    Verified Purchase

    The color hues in the rug are really attractive together and look wonderful with our new brown leather couch.

    Read More
    judee106 July 9, 2017
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my living room thinking it was mainly gray. The color is actually more of an icy blue. I moved it to my bedroom and it was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    kissmecate July 8, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Looks great in my room

    Read More
    Mary Ann T. July 1, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my dining room. Looks great!

    Read More
    Donna B. June 15, 2017
  • Caspian Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping this rug was what I envisioned it to be...it was ! This arrived to my home fully wrapped and guarded from the weather elements (it was raining on the delivery day). Colors are true to the picture as shown, quality is top of the line, and the feel under your feet...just luxurious. I priced this rug on other websites and this was the lowest of them all. Very happy.

    Read More
    susan d. June 13, 2017
  • It is beautiful and eventually worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds! A LOT! It sticks to clothes and everything it touches! It did get better and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Kellie D. May 24, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and study rug . The only thing is there is some green in it that is not shown in image

    Read More
    Alfonso D. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a little but that is to be expected. It is perfect for our living room, and has held up thus far to heavy traffic with 2 large dogs.

    Read More
    Erica E. April 27, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this rug on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Wow! I had never ordered an area rug online and was anxious to see what it looked like. I was delighted with the quality of the rug. Even the designer I was working with was stunned by the fact that this item was priced so well. Now I'm looking for another rug to compliment my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 14, 2017
  • Not the colors you see in photo!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug quality is over the top gorgeous! Very thick and heavy wool, your foot sinks in it as you walk over it. Just luscious. HOWEVER, it is NOT the colors you see here The blue in the middle is much darker, almost a worn denim blue and not the blue for my Cape Cod Coastal look I'm going for. AND the white along the edges if more of a gold tint than what I call Ivory. Great quality but color is not as shown. I had to return it, but Overstock comp'd me the shipping fees because I bought a replacement carpet through them as well. I'm hoping this new one is as luscious as this one it!

    Read More
    Ali A. March 29, 2017
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how does it look how the colors brings out the style but the only thing I don't like is that after like six months but still sheds

    Read More
    Omer D. March 15, 2017
  • Excellent value and beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this area rug arrived at my home. The color is beautiful, it's nice and thick, and the value seems exceptional.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 7, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! It is a heavy weight, thick and full. the colors are very soft, and it works perfectly in my room! Great price for great quality.

    Read More
    Betz March 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new house so we haven't been able to walk on it much but it looks great. The blue is more grayish blue but love it.

    Read More
    Carol J. February 19, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Accurate description and photo.

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 13, 2017
  • Nourison Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We already had a smaller version of this rug and loved it in our family room. Amazingly, the colors and design went perfectly with our new living room furniture and wood floor. All we had to do was find the larger version, and we did at Overstock. It arrived well before the projected delivery date. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Nancy A. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in my living room and it is a perfect fit, great color and feels very plush!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 21, 2017
  • More impressive than online views!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was a wonderful surprise for a fantastic price! Excellent qulaity, tightly woven, and so thick. Lovely, slightly muted hues which could easily tie together most classic rroms. Service was prompt and the rug was beautifully packaged. So pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Susan W. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so much nicer in person. The colors are subdued and the rug is so thick and cozy underfoot. The bluish grey background is kind of striated and really gives it a nice look. It does shed a lot but I expect that when buying a wool rug. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links