Sale: $154.39

MSRP: $559.00

Save $404.61 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Blue Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug. The colors are stunning!

    Read More
    Stefanie H. March 24, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL QUALITY RUG for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new rug with beige and blue and instantly fell in love with this one. There were others I also liked but chose this one due to it being made with wool. It is rich in color and plush underfoot. It did shed a little for the first few weeks but wasn't a big deal. A beautiful and solid investment.

    Read More
    Anne H. February 3, 2017
  • Good quality, looks fantastic.....swift delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic, great color...soft & comfortable...swift delivery.

    Read More
    Ina January 28, 2017
  • Imnni
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. A lovely soft blue.

    Read More
    Annita W. January 15, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the color is a blue gray...just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser766975 January 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous but needs special care
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the rug looks but not only does it shed like crazy, the directions say not to use a beater bar type vacuum on it. Don't let a Roomba near it either. What a mess that makes! It is jammed with fibers requiring a total take apart and clean within a minute and it tears up the side of the rug. Plus there is fiber all over the floor around the rug which has to vacumned up afterwards. If you have touchy lungs due to asthma or something else this rug could set you off. It bothered me (asthma and reactive airways disease) but I stuck it out because it's perfect in my room and I didn't want the hassle of returning an 8x10 rug. The shedding is slowing down after a couple months but I had to change the way I vacuum it. I even bought a 5 x 8 to go with it but I knew what I was getting into and did what they said from the start. The colors and larger scale go perfectly with our fieldstone fireplace and it's cushy to walk on. My husband who is generally mum on decorating said it was "luxurious" haha :)

    Read More
    OstkUser254523 January 6, 2017
  • Stretched and loose fibers
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern and it is very thick, however as it came tightly rolled up, when I unwrapped it, it was extremely stretched (wavy and not laying flat) in several places. This may work itself out in time. The fibers are constantly shedding, even though I've vacuumed it several times. And when walking stocking foot it picks up these fibers as well.

    Read More
    Melanie A. January 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug I put it over my wall to wall to enhance my fabulous new antique baby grand piano I just got for Christmas 🎄 what a surprise and the rug looks beautiful with the blue/gray color and design

    Read More
    David U. December 28, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price. Shipment arrived quickly. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser183707 December 27, 2016
  • R ug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleaders with this rug. Colors are mute and density very nice.

    Read More
    stkmaven December 22, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS MUCH NICER THAN I COULD HAVE HOPED. IT IS VERY THICK AND SOFT, THE COLORS ARE MORE DEFINED THAN THEY APPEAR IN THE PHOTO. THE MAIN COLOR IS GREYBLUE, THERE IS ALSO A PALE GREEN AND BROWN IN THE RUG. I HAVE A ***** RUG THAT I BOUGHT (**** ON 40% OFF) TO REPLACE AND THIS IS MUCH THICKER AND APPEARS MORE COSTLY. I AM VERY PLEASED AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RUG. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828891 December 18, 2016
  • Z Baker
    Verified Purchase

    My third rug purchase from Overstock in a month and not disappointed. They just keep getting better. This was a replacement rug for my man cave area and looks and feels perfect. Great products and fast delivery has made me a local Overstock customer.

    Read More
    Zane B. December 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Would have bought a second one if it was still in stock. The deal of the year!

    Read More
    pamilton December 8, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 10 rugs from Overstock and this one has a fold in it. I thought it would stretch out after 3 months of wear, but I still see it. Still like the rug, it works!

    Read More
    esther2008 December 1, 2016
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As usual Overstock delivered this rug in perfect condition in a timely fashion. (Thank you Overstock!) The area rug colors are slightly more blue in person than it showed on my computer screen but very lovely, nonetheless. I am going to put it in a home office. It is a thick real wool rug and much better quality/value than the 5x7 poly poly propelene rugs I've seen . Wish the 8x10 was also as reasonable for the size and I'd buy that size too. Would recommend.

    Read More
    rubym4997 November 30, 2016
  • As thick as they come.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The rug is grey not blue at all. Very much like the picture except the grey is a little darker. The pile is very dense. When I unrolled it, I draped it over a railing to straighten out as it came rolled. It straightened out fast and lay flat like the picture. Great purchase.

    Read More
    gloria m. November 23, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice. Just as pictured. Took a day or two for the corners to fall completely flat, but now it's fine. Beautiful rug.

    Read More
    jittterbug November 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Yes it sheds but that is a characteristic of wool rugs. Color is true to description and photo.

    Read More
    Nancy N. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The only downside is that it needs to be vacuumed a lot because it sheds (I've had it for 6 months and it's still shedding but a bit less each month). It is stunning and I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Katherine F. November 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug....real soft and thick!

    Read More
    Donna D. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links