Sale: $226.94

MSRP: $799.00

Save $572.06 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Brown Spring Hill Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lindawy
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely rug at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser284626 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful, very well made. Thick. Everyone compliments the rug when they come in. I have decorated the living room in French Country and this rug just brings things together. I also have pets and this rug withstands the dod nails. I would highly recommend this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 14, 2017
  • Soft & Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    The color in this rug is very soft...sage green, apricot, and a tiny bit of gray. The background is lighter than I thought it was going to be...more of a dark mocha...but I like that it's not a big loud bang. It's more of a nice soft hum.

    Read More
    ladycollette November 25, 2015
  • dws
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money. Colors are as in photo.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 6, 2015
  • Best rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug and I love it. It is so beautiful and soft and thick. The only thing is that the flowers look like they have a bit more red/maroon in the picture - but it is still a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    seiulocal704 December 10, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this rug down and am so happy with it! It is really soft and cushiony, (I put a mid grade pad under it), and is a great value for the money. The color is a softer brown...depending on the light, it could have a green or greyish tint...but looks lovely. The colors of the flowers are soft and coincidentally match the colors in my mother's chair...which I did not do on purpose, but was pleantly surprised when I noticed it. One word of caution....it has an odor when the packaging is opened. Unwrap it and put it in the garage or outside for a day and that will dissipate. Thank you Overstock! This was my first purchase with you, but not the last :)

    Read More
    27josie December 15, 2013
  • Love the pile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Seems decent quality. Color slightly more olive than brown. I bought this rug because it was in the right color and had the thickest pile.

    Read More
    mbk2013 October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, very soft even without a pad underneath. Looks great in our dining room. Coordinates with peach, light green, or light blue as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rvwr1 December 1, 2012
  • beautiful rug. looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Brown shade is little different than pictured, more of a greenish brown then a reddish brown but matched my colors perfectly. Beautiful quality. Slightly smaller than described. 7'9 x9'6 actually. Sheds very little compared to other hand tufted rugs I have owned.All in all ,very happy with this purchase. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    jengot January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links