Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Brown Overland Street Rug (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is obviously a very expensive rug. I use it under my dining room table. It's quite rich in color with very soft, deep pile. It sheds a little fuzz due to the deep fiber but each vacuuming results in less. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser540417 September 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good and is very nice for the price.

    Read More
    madeline s. July 5, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was actually better than expected!

    Read More
    Cindy E. June 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful and very affordable. I was so pleased that I purchased another for upstairs. Lovely colors. Although it states it is mostly brown, it appears more of a moss green.

    Read More
    jeaeli May 6, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as represented. Nicely plush and soft! Love it!

    Read More
    treesegirl April 23, 2016
  • What A Great Surprise!!
    Verified Purchase

    One cannot imagine what a great surprise my wife and I had when our area rug arrived! It is beautiful, in perfect condition, laid out well after a few hours, and the quality is amazing! This may be one of our best purchases ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser87965 March 30, 2016
  • Sue C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I love it! Super quality.

    Read More
    Sue C. March 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but the colors were a little more golden than I expected. Still using the rug and loving it

    Read More
    Sara S. March 24, 2016
  • WOW!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet and the price makes it a steal.

    Read More
    kcn555 March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was worth every dollar I spent. It is so pretty. This rug is well made.

    Read More
    Melinda B. March 21, 2016
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring is more rich than the picture depicts. This is a great rug and the price was spectacular,

    Read More
    Linda P. March 13, 2016
  • Me.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at excellent price

    Read More
    Andrew P. March 13, 2016
  • Lane from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug for the price. Color olive brown.

    Read More
    Elaine March 11, 2016
  • Ordered more
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The color is more of a dark green than a brown, but looks gorgeous on hardwood floors. Ordered a total of 3!

    Read More
    melindajoyj February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug with awful odor
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of rug is good and the colors are beautiful but it comes with awful odor. Hope it will go in 2-3 day or else I will return the rug.

    Read More
    wiseshopper9 January 19, 2016
  • Ruth P.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my rug that I purchased from Overstock.com. It looks beautiful in my dining room and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Ruth P. January 5, 2016
  • Nourison Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this area rug..the only problem is the brown color in the rug looks more like dark olive green instead of brown....the other colors are muted , not loud colors...the quality of the rug is very good...the thickness is great...all in all other than the color, which is OK because it does match in the room, is very good...my pets love to roll on it and the fur does not show....Do not be afraid to buy this rug...

    Read More
    sandysmom49 April 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra W. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links