Sale $287.99

MSRP: $1,039.00

Save $751.01 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Barcelona Sand Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was not very comfortable and shed like crazy. I eventually got a new rug because I was sick of having the rug all over our clothes

    Read More
    OstkUser613392 October 19, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think the quality is that great. The ends are already fraying.

    Read More
    Meghan R. April 13, 2016
  • Attractive but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    this rug sheds constantly even after having it more than a year. It looks pretty but it is so messy. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Picky Shopper November 4, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple but still nice enough for a dining area. This works well. Seems to be good quality too.

    Read More
    ctmom6170 June 17, 2015
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug for the price. The shedding goes away after a few weeks. I have this rug in a dining room that we don't use often. I would not recommend for a room with a lot of traffic as the edges will fray easily.

    Read More
    kmcd38 November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved this area rug and could not be happier. Very expensive and rich looking area rug. It rolled out very nicely and there were no issues with flattening out. I am super excited with this purchase especially for the price. Do not hesitate to order this rug...you will be very impressed!

    Read More
    kimnkids January 16, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, which the size was a tad larger but overall I was very pleased with the pattern and color.

    Read More
    lsoliman January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline December 20, 2016