| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $169.14

MSRP: $549.00

Save $379.86 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Barcelona Sand Rug (5'3 x 7'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smaller than 5x7
    Verified Purchase

    nice color/contrast. shed a lot and pulled in places when vacuumed

    Read More
    Kee L. August 27, 2015
  • Love this rug! But... Cat...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because of the rave reviews on comfort and stain resistance since we are about to have our first baby. The one thing I forgot to consider was our cat!!! The minute we laid the rug down she had already scratched up some of the corners. So if you have a cat, beware :) otherwise we love how the rug looks and is much more comfortable to sit on than what we previously had.

    Read More
    leebee02 June 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in our living room, we have a gray couch and the colors work well together. The rug is comfy and the color is matches closely, if not exactly, to the thumbnail photo online. I am very happy with it and above all else, it was a STEAL.

    Read More
    Kelsey C. May 13, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug showed up two days before guests were expected, and they never knew it was a brand new rug. It flattened out right away, and shed minimally. It looks great in the space, and I have already tested it against coffee and mud (accidentally). I was worried about staining because of the light color, but so far no stains! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly K. April 9, 2015
  • Chic and well-made rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I ordered another rug previously but Overstock goofed and sent me a completely wrong item. The Overstock rep was really helpful and sent a return sticker right away. Easy to return. So I purchased this instead on a whim. So happy I did. The rug is perfect and is neutral so it goes with all decor. It looks grey in the photo but it's really a mix of cream and beige. I love the different textures and its plush and soft. The geometric pattern is very chic and looks amazing on my dark hardwood floors. Good buy!

    Read More
    lhartley00 March 24, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just gorgeous, I am so glad I bought it! Looks great in our family room in front of the fire place. The color is a very light beige, almost an ivory, but with a bit of gray. Very pretty and neutral. The pattern is beautiful, it is thick and expensive looking. I just love it!

    Read More
    seharvs August 14, 2013
  • Great rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this rug! I was nervous to buy a rug that I hadn't seen in person, but I am very pleased with it. It is perfect in my space and brightens up a somewhat dark room. My hardwood floors are the same color as the floor it's shown on in the second picture and it looks really nice on them, and would probably also look great with a dark hardwood. I think the description and and picture online are very accurate. I measured my rug because I was wondering if it would be an inch smaller than the description says, like the previous reviewer mentioned, but mine was right on. My absolute only concern is that it has a bit of a crease down the middle (although it comes rolled), but I think it will come out over time (I've had books stacked on it for the last hour and it's already less noticeable!). If you like what you see online, I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    wallacrt August 28, 2012
  • Nice looking natural-color rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on Thursday and it arrived on Monday! Very fast shipping. Great price for a nice, plush, wool rug. The style is very classy/glam but the color makes it a little more casual. I was hoping the color would be closer to how it appeared onscreen: grey/beige with lighter tone design. In fact the rug is a natural/light beige color and the design is the same color as the background. The difference is that the design is woven/braided and the background is tufted wool. Due to the difference in weave, the design does appear lighter in color in person. The rug dimensions in person are an inch shorter on each side than the 5'3 x 7'4 dimensions advertised. I will be using this rug in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    kpl21 August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links