Sale: $299.62

MSRP: $1,039.00

Save $739.38 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Barcelona Blue Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bargain gal
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for blue/gray not blue/green

    Read More
    kkinrochester November 3, 2015
  • Quality rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful thick all wool rug. The color is really more green blue or sea foam tho not slate blue. a great value and free fast delivery.

    Read More
    Paula B. May 19, 2015
  • Not blue, but sea foam green
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in sea foam green. I kept it and bought a blanket for the bed in the same color. Everything else in the room is white. The end tables are mirrored. I have received a lot of complements on the look of the room and the rug. It is well made and thick. It is wool, so at first it shed. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    sarah2013 January 12, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color is a little off from the photo though - it is more of a light blue with a little bit of green it it. Works perfectly for my master bedroom. Great purchase!

    Read More
    nataliec22 January 9, 2014
  • Ugly pale greenish gray
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug for a long time before deciding to order it. I submitted a question about the color and was given the answer that it was "blue" as most of the reviews and description indicated. However, when it arrive it was a horrible pale greenish gray, not blue at all!

    Read More
    labluckey June 25, 2013
  • Great Rug but fairly bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but be warned that the blue on the picture is much more gray/slate than the color of the actual rug. The blue is more of a muted sky blue/green. Thickness is great, soft and cozy under your feet.

    Read More
    catchme370 November 29, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. perfect addition to my family room. good weight, thick. height and woven thread change between the pattern and the background. gives the rug great texture. highly recommend this rug

    Read More
    nrt3 October 30, 2012
  • This is a Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It is beautiful and looks expensive. Lovely color and nice feel. Have NO regrets getting this rug. It is exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    benson6ky September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links